Club Logo

Prince George Bridge Clb

Prince George, BC (More Info)

Recent Games


Reset Search

Date Event Type Session Tables
11/14/2019 Thursday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Eve 4.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/12/2019 Tuesday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Eve 5.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/07/2019 Thursday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Eve 4.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/05/2019 Tuesday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Eve 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/29/2019 Tuesday Evening Pairs Club Championship Tue Eve 5.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/22/2019 Tuesday Evening Pairs Club Championship Tue Eve 5.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/17/2019 Thursday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Eve 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/15/2019 Tuesday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Eve 5.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/10/2019 Thursday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Eve 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/08/2019 Tuesday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Eve 4.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/03/2019 Thursday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Eve 4.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/01/2019 Tuesday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Eve 4.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/26/2019 Thursday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Eve 4.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/24/2019 Tuesday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Eve 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/19/2019 Thursday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Eve 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/17/2019 Tuesday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Eve 4.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/12/2019 Thursday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Eve 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/10/2019 Tuesday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Eve 4.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/05/2019 Thursday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Eve 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/03/2019 Tuesday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Eve 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/29/2019 Thursday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Eve 3.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/27/2019 Tuesday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Eve 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/22/2019 Thursday Evening Pairs Sectional Tournament At Clubs Thu Eve 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/20/2019 Tuesday Evening Pairs Sectional Tournament At Clubs Tue Eve 4.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/08/2019 Thursday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Eve 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/06/2019 Tuesday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Eve 5.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/01/2019 Thursday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Eve 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/30/2019 Tuesday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Eve 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/25/2019 Thursday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Eve 5.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/23/2019 Tuesday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Eve 4.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/18/2019 Thursday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Eve 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/16/2019 Tuesday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Eve 5.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/11/2019 Thursday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Eve 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/09/2019 Tuesday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Eve 5.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/04/2019 Thursday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Eve 3.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/02/2019 Tuesday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Eve 4.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/27/2019 Thursday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Eve 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/20/2019 Thursday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Eve 4.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/18/2019 Tuesday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Eve 4.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/06/2019 Thursday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Eve 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/04/2019 Tuesday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Eve 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/30/2019 Thursday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Eve 3.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/28/2019 Tuesday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Eve 3.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/23/2019 Thursday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Eve 4.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/21/2019 Tuesday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Eve 5.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/16/2019 Thursday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Eve 4.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/14/2019 Tuesday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Eve 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/09/2019 Thursday Evening Pairs Sectional Tournament At Clubs Thu Eve 6.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/07/2019 Tuesday Evening Pairs Sectional Tournament At Clubs Tue Eve 6 Results
05/02/2019 Thursday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Eve 5.5 Results
04/30/2019 Tuesday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Eve 6.5 Results
04/25/2019 Thursday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Eve 6 Results