Club Logo

Florence DBC

Florence, AL (More Info)

Recent Games


Reset Search

Date Event Type Session Tables
12/09/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 5 Results
12/04/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Aft 4.5 Results
12/02/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 5.5 Results
11/25/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 4.5 Results
11/20/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Aft 4.5 Results
11/18/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Championship Mon Aft 5.5 Results
11/13/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Aft 4.5 Results
11/06/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Aft 5 Results
11/04/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 4.5 Results
10/30/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Aft 3.5 Results
10/28/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 6.5 Results
10/23/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Aft 5.5 Results
10/21/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 4.5 Results
10/16/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Aft 4 Results
10/14/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 4 Results
10/09/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Aft 3.5 Results
10/07/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 4.5 Results
10/02/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Aft 3.5 Results