Club Logo

Dottie Pirkle's DBC

Athens, TX (Club Website)

Message from Club:
DPDBC is going live with ACBL Live. Starting 2 May 2019 you will be notified via email the game results. Be sure that we have your correct email to keep up to date with the games held at DPDBC.

Play good bridge   

Recent Games


Reset Search

Date Event Type Session Tables
12/09/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Charity Championship Mon Aft 4 Results
12/05/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 5 Results
12/03/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Championship Tue Aft 3 Results
12/02/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 4 Results
11/26/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 3 Results
11/25/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club ACBL Membership Mon Aft 4 Results
11/21/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs NABC Fund Raiser Thu Aft 6 Results
11/19/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs NABC Fund Raiser Tue Aft 3.5 Results
11/14/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club ACBL Membership Thu Aft 6.5 Results
11/11/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Charity Championship Mon Aft 4.5 Results
11/07/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 5 Results
11/05/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 3 Results
10/31/2019 ACBL Instant Matchpoint ACBL Wide Instant Matchpoint Thu Aft 7.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/29/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 2.5 Results
10/28/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 3 Results
10/22/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 2.5 Results
10/21/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 3 Results
10/17/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Charity Championship Thu Aft 4.5 Results
10/15/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Charity Championship Tue Aft 2.5 Results
10/14/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Charity Championship Mon Aft 4 Results
10/10/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Appreciation Thu Aft 3.5 Results
10/08/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Appreciation Tue Aft 2.5 Results
10/03/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 4 Results
10/01/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 3 Results
09/30/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club International Fund Mon Aft 3 Results
09/26/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club International Fund Thu Aft 4.5 Results
09/23/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club International Fund Mon Aft 4 Results
09/19/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club International Fund Thu Aft 4 Results
09/17/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club International Fund Tue Aft 2.5 Results
09/16/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club International Fund Mon Aft 3 Results
09/12/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club International Fund Thu Aft 11 Results
09/05/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club International Fund Thu Aft 4 Results
09/03/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club International Fund Tue Aft 2.5 Results
08/29/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Upgraded Club Championship Thu Aft 5 Results
08/26/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Championship Mon Aft 4.5 Results
08/22/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs North American Pairs - Club Level Thu Aft 5 Results
08/20/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs North American Pairs - Club Level Tue Aft 2.5 Results
08/19/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs North American Pairs - Club Level Mon Aft 4.5 Results
08/15/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Charity Championship Thu Aft 4.5 Results
08/13/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Charity Championship Tue Aft 2.5 Results
08/12/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Charity Championship Mon Aft 4 Results
08/08/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs North American Pairs - Club Level Thu Aft 4 Results
08/06/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs North American Pairs - Club Level Tue Aft 3 Results
08/05/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs North American Pairs - Club Level Mon Aft 3.5 Results
08/01/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 5.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/30/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Charity Championship Tue Aft 3.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/29/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 3.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/25/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Charity Championship Thu Aft 4.5 Results
07/22/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Charity Championship Mon Aft 3 Results
07/18/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs North American Pairs - Club Level Thu Aft 3.5 Results
07/15/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs North American Pairs - Club Level Mon Aft 3 Results
07/11/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs North American Pairs - Club Level Thu Aft 4.5 Results
07/09/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs North American Pairs - Club Level Tue Aft 2 Results
07/08/2019 2019 Summer IMG ACBL Wide Matchpoint - Digital Mon Aft 3.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/02/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club ACBL Membership Tue Aft 2.5 Results
07/01/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 3.5 Results
06/27/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs North American Pairs - Club Level Thu Aft 4.5 Results
06/25/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs North American Pairs - Club Level Tue Aft 3 Results
06/24/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs North American Pairs - Club Level Mon Aft 3 Results
06/20/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs North American Pairs - Club Level Thu Aft 9.5 Results
06/18/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs North American Pairs - Club Level Tue Aft 2.5 Results
06/17/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs North American Pairs - Club Level Mon Aft 4 Results
06/13/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Sectional Tournament At Clubs Thu Aft 5 Results
06/11/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Sectional Tournament At Clubs Tue Aft 2.5 Results
06/10/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Sectional Tournament At Clubs Mon Aft 3.5 Results
06/06/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Championship Thu Aft 4 Results
06/03/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Championship Mon Aft 3.5 Results
05/30/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Grass Roots FUNdGame Thu Aft 4.5 Results
05/23/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Grass Roots FUNdGame Thu Aft 5 Results
05/21/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Grass Roots FUNdGame Tue Aft 2.5 Results
05/20/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Grass Roots FUNdGame Mon Aft 3.5 Results
05/16/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Grass Roots FUNdGame Thu Aft 4.5 Results
05/14/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Grass Roots FUNdGame Tue Aft 2.5 Results
05/13/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Grass Roots FUNdGame Mon Aft 5.5 Results
05/09/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Grass Roots FUNdGame Thu Aft 3 Results
05/07/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Grass Roots FUNdGame Tue Aft 2.5 Results
05/06/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Grass Roots FUNdGame Mon Aft 3.5 Results
05/02/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Grass Roots FUNdGame Thu Aft 5.5 Results
04/25/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Charity Championship Thu Aft 6 Results