Club Logo

Tar Heel Bridge Club

Durham, NC (More Info)

Recent Games


Date Event Type Session Tables
10/23/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Appreciation Wed Aft 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/18/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Appreciation Fri Aft 7.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/16/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Appreciation Wed Aft 7.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/11/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Charity Championship Fri Aft 10 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/09/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Charity Championship Wed Aft 6.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/04/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Appreciation Fri Aft 9 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/02/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Aft 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/25/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club International Fund Wed Aft 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/20/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club International Fund Fri Aft 7.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/18/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club International Fund Wed Aft 9.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/13/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club International Fund Fri Aft 10 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/11/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club International Fund Wed Aft 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/06/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club International Fund Fri Aft 11 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/04/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club International Fund Wed Aft 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/30/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Charity Championship Fri Aft 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/28/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs North American Pairs - Club Level Wed Aft 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/23/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Sectional Tournament At Clubs Fri Aft 10 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/21/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Sectional Tournament At Clubs Wed Aft 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/16/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs North American Pairs - Club Level Fri Aft 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/16/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs North American Pairs - Club Level Fri Aft 7.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/14/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Charity Championship Wed Aft 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/09/2019 Friday afternoon pairs Sectional Tournament At Clubs Fri Aft 12 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/09/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Championship Fri Aft 7.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/07/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs North American Pairs - Club Level Wed Aft 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/02/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs North American Pairs - Club Level Fri Aft 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/02/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs North American Pairs - Club Level Fri Aft 7.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/31/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Aft 7 Results | Hands(PDF)