Club Logo

Waikoloa Village BC

Waikoloa, HI (More Info)

Recent Games


Date Event Type Session Tables
10/21/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 5.5 Results
10/18/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 4.5 Results
10/14/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Championship Mon Aft 4 Results
10/11/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 4 Results
10/07/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Appreciation Mon Aft 3.5 Results
10/04/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 3 Results
10/02/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Appreciation Wed Aft 4 Results
09/30/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Unit International Fund Game Mon Aft 4 Results
09/27/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 4 Results
09/23/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Unit International Fund Game Mon Aft 3 Results
09/20/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 3.5 Results
09/16/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 3 Results
09/13/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Unit International Fund Game Fri Aft 3.5 Results
09/09/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 4 Results
09/06/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Championship Fri Aft 5.5 Results
09/02/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club International Fund Mon Aft 4.5 Results
08/30/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Charity Championship Fri Aft 5 Results
08/26/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs North American Pairs - Club Level Mon Aft 3.5 Results
08/23/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 4 Results
08/19/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 4 Results
08/16/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs North American Pairs - Club Level Fri Aft 3.5 Results
08/12/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs North American Pairs - Club Level Mon Aft 3 Results
08/09/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 4 Results
08/05/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Championship Mon Aft 4 Results
08/02/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs North American Pairs - Club Level Fri Aft 4 Results
07/29/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Unit Charity Championship Mon Aft 3.5 Results
07/26/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 3 Results
07/22/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs North American Pairs - Club Level Mon Aft 3.5 Results
07/19/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 3.5 Results
07/15/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 4 Results
07/12/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs North American Pairs - Club Level Fri Aft 3.5 Results
07/08/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs North American Pairs - Club Level Mon Aft 3.5 Results
07/05/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs North American Pairs - Club Level Fri Aft 3.5 Results
07/01/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 3 Results
06/28/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 3.5 Results
06/24/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs North American Pairs - Club Level Mon Aft 3.5 Results
06/21/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs North American Pairs - Club Level Fri Aft 4 Results
06/17/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs North American Pairs - Club Level Mon Aft 3.5 Results
06/14/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Charity Championship Fri Aft 3.5 Results
06/10/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 4 Results
06/07/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs North American Pairs - Club Level Fri Aft 4.5 Results
06/03/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs North American Pairs - Club Level Mon Aft 4 Results
05/31/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 5 Results
05/27/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Grass Roots FUNdGame Mon Aft 5.5 Results
05/24/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 4.5 Results
05/20/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Grass Roots FUNdGame Mon Aft 5 Results
05/17/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Grass Roots FUNdGame Fri Aft 4 Results
05/13/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 4.5 Results
05/10/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Sectional Tournament At Clubs Fri Aft 5.5 Results
05/06/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Championship Mon Aft 4 Results
05/03/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Grass Roots FUNdGame Fri Aft 4 Results
04/29/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Charity Championship Mon Aft 5 Results