Club Logo

Boca Pointe CC

Boca Raton, FL (More Info)

Recent Games


Reset Search

Date Event Type Session Tables
11/18/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 11.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/13/2019 Wednesday Evening Pairs Club Championship Wed Eve 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/11/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 12 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/08/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 16 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/06/2019 Wednesday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Eve 4 Results
11/04/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 11 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/01/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Championship Fri Aft 15.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/30/2019 Wednesday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Eve 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/28/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 9.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/25/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 14 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/21/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 10 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/18/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 15 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/16/2019 Wednesday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Eve 2 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/14/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/11/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 10.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/07/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 8.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/02/2019 Wednesday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Eve 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/30/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 3 Results