Club Logo

Bridge Club Of Anniston

Anniston, AL (Club Website)

Recent Games


Reset Search

Date Event Type Session Tables
12/07/2019 Saturday Morning Pairs Club Charity Championship Sat Mor 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
12/06/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 2 Results | Hands(PDF)
12/04/2019 Wednesday Morning Pairs Club Charity Championship Wed Mor 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
12/03/2019 Tuesday Morning Pairs Club Charity Championship Tue Mor 2.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/30/2019 Saturday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Sat Mor 2.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/26/2019 Tuesday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Mor 2 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/23/2019 Saturday Morning Pairs Club ACBL Membership Sat Mor 2.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/22/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 2 Results
11/20/2019 Wednesday Morning Pairs Club ACBL Membership Wed Mor 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/19/2019 Tuesday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Mor 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/16/2019 Saturday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Sat Mor 4.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/15/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 2 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/13/2019 Wednesday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Mor 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/12/2019 Tuesday Morning Pairs Club ACBL Membership Tue Mor 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/09/2019 Saturday Morning Pairs Club Charity Championship Sat Mor 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/08/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Charity Championship Fri Aft 2.5 Results
11/06/2019 Wednesday Morning Pairs Club Charity Championship Wed Mor 4.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/05/2019 Tuesday Morning Pairs Club Charity Championship Tue Mor 3.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/02/2019 Saturday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Sat Mor 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/01/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/30/2019 Wednesday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Mor 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/29/2019 Tuesday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Mor 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/26/2019 Saturday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Sat Mor 3.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/25/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/23/2019 Wednesday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Mor 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/22/2019 Tuesday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Mor 3.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/19/2019 Saturday Morning Pairs Club Appreciation Sat Mor 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/18/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 2 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/16/2019 Wednesday Morning Pairs Club Appreciation Wed Mor 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/15/2019 Tuesday Morning Pairs Club Appreciation Tue Mor 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/12/2019 Saturday Morning Pairs Club Appreciation Sat Mor 3.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/11/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 2.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/09/2019 Event Name Club Appreciation Wed Mor 3.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/08/2019 Tuesday Morning Pairs Club Appreciation Tue Mor 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/05/2019 Saturday Morning Pairs Club Grass Roots FUNdGame Sat Mor 4.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/04/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/02/2019 Wednesday Morning Pairs Club Grass Roots FUNdGame Wed Mor 4 Results
10/01/2019 Tuesday Morning Pairs Club Grass Roots FUNdGame Tue Mor 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/28/2019 Saturday Morning Pairs Club International Fund Sat Mor 4.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/27/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 2.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/25/2019 Wednesday Morning Pairs Club International Fund Wed Mor 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/24/2019 Tuesday Morning Pairs Club International Fund Tue Mor 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/21/2019 Saturday Morning Pairs Club International Fund Sat Mor 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/18/2019 Wednesday Morning Pairs Club International Fund Wed Mor 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/17/2019 Tuesday Morning Pairs Club International Fund Tue Mor 2.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/14/2019 Saturday Morning Pairs Club Championship Sat Mor 4.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/11/2019 Wednesday Morning Pairs Club Championship Wed Mor 4.5 Results
09/07/2019 Saturday Morning Pairs Club International Fund Sat Mor 3.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/06/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/04/2019 Event Name Club International Fund Wed Mor 5.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/03/2019 Tuesday Morning Pairs Club International Fund Tue Mor 2.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/31/2019 Saturday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Sat Mor 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/30/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 5 Results
08/28/2019 Wednesday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Mor 3.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/27/2019 Tuesday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Mor 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/24/2019 Saturday Morning Pairs Club Grass Roots FUNdGame Sat Mor 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/21/2019 Wednesday Morning Pairs Club Grass Roots FUNdGame Wed Mor 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/20/2019 Tuesday Morning Pairs Club Grass Roots FUNdGame Tue Mor 2.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/17/2019 Saturday Morning Pairs North American Pairs - Club Level Sat Mor 3.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/14/2019 Wednesday Morning Pairs North American Pairs - Club Level Wed Mor 4.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/10/2019 Saturday Morning Pairs North American Pairs - Club Level Sat Mor 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/07/2019 Wednesday Morning Pairs North American Pairs - Club Level Wed Mor 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/06/2019 Tuesday Morning Pairs North American Pairs - Club Level Tue Mor 2.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/03/2019 Saturday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Sat Mor 3.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/02/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 3.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/31/2019 Wednesday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Mor 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/27/2019 Saturday Morning Pairs Club Grass Roots FUNdGame Sat Mor 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/26/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 3.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/24/2019 Wednesday Morning Pairs Club Grass Roots FUNdGame Wed Mor 4.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/23/2019 Tuesday Morning Pairs Club Grass Roots FUNdGame Tue Mor 4.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/20/2019 Saturday Morning Pairs North American Pairs - Club Level Sat Mor 4.5 Results
07/17/2019 Wednesday Morning Pairs North American Pairs - Club Level Wed Mor 4 Results
07/16/2019 Tuesday Morning Pairs North American Pairs - Club Level Tue Mor 2.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/13/2019 Saturday Morning Pairs Club Grass Roots FUNdGame Sat Mor 5.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/10/2019 Wednesday Morning Pairs North American Pairs - Club Level Wed Mor 4.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/09/2019 Tuesday Morning Pairs North American Pairs - Club Level Tue Mor 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/06/2019 Saturday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Sat Mor 3.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/05/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 3 Results
07/03/2019 Wednesday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Mor 3.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/02/2019 Tuesday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Mor 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/29/2019 Saturday Morning Pairs North American Pairs - Club Level Sat Mor 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/26/2019 Wednesday Morning Pairs Club Championship Wed Mor 4.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/25/2019 Tuesday Morning Pairs Club Championship Tue Mor 3 Results
06/22/2019 Saturday Morning Pairs North American Pairs - Club Level Sat Mor 4.5 Results
06/21/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs North American Pairs - Club Level Fri Aft 4 Results
06/19/2019 Wednesday Morning Pairs Club Alzheimer's Game Wed Mor 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/18/2019 Tuesday Morning Pairs North American Pairs - Club Level Tue Mor 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/15/2019 Saturday Morning Pairs Sectional Tournament At Clubs Sat Mor 3.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/12/2019 Wednesday Morning Pairs Sectional Tournament At Clubs Wed Mor 5 Results
06/08/2019 Saturday Morning Pairs World Wide Instant Matchpoint Sat Mor 4.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/05/2019 Wednesday Morning Pairs North American Pairs - Club Level Wed Mor 4.5 Results
06/04/2019 Tuesday Morning Pairs North American Pairs - Club Level Tue Mor 3.5 Results
06/01/2019 Saturday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Sat Mor 3.5 Results
05/28/2019 Tuesday Morning Pairs Club Grass Roots FUNdGame Tue Mor 3 Results
01/18/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 4 Results | Hands(PDF)