Club Logo

Bridge Club Of Anniston

Anniston, AL (More Info)

Recent Games


Date Event Session Tables
08/20/2019 Tuesday Morning Pairs Tue Mor 2.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/17/2019 Saturday Morning Pairs Sat Mor 3.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/14/2019 Wednesday Morning Pairs Wed Mor 4.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/10/2019 Saturday Morning Pairs Sat Mor 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/07/2019 Wednesday Morning Pairs Wed Mor 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/06/2019 Tuesday Morning Pairs Tue Mor 2.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/03/2019 Saturday Morning Pairs Sat Mor 3.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/02/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Fri Aft 3.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/31/2019 Wednesday Morning Pairs Wed Mor 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/27/2019 Saturday Morning Pairs Sat Mor 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/26/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Fri Aft 3.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/24/2019 Wednesday Morning Pairs Wed Mor 4.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/23/2019 Tuesday Morning Pairs Tue Mor 4.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/20/2019 Saturday Morning Pairs Sat Mor 4.5 Results
07/17/2019 Wednesday Morning Pairs Wed Mor 4 Results
07/16/2019 Tuesday Morning Pairs Tue Mor 2.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/13/2019 Saturday Morning Pairs Sat Mor 5.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/10/2019 Wednesday Morning Pairs Wed Mor 4.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/09/2019 Tuesday Morning Pairs Tue Mor 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/06/2019 Saturday Morning Pairs Sat Mor 3.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/05/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Fri Aft 3 Results
07/03/2019 Wednesday Morning Pairs Wed Mor 3.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/02/2019 Tuesday Morning Pairs Tue Mor 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/29/2019 Saturday Morning Pairs Sat Mor 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/26/2019 Wednesday Morning Pairs Wed Mor 4.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/25/2019 Tuesday Morning Pairs Tue Mor 3 Results
06/22/2019 Saturday Morning Pairs Sat Mor 4.5 Results
06/21/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Fri Aft 4 Results
06/19/2019 Wednesday Morning Pairs Wed Mor 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/18/2019 Tuesday Morning Pairs Tue Mor 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/15/2019 Saturday Morning Pairs Sat Mor 3.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/12/2019 Wednesday Morning Pairs Wed Mor 5 Results
06/08/2019 Saturday Morning Pairs Sat Mor 4.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/05/2019 Wednesday Morning Pairs Wed Mor 4.5 Results
06/04/2019 Tuesday Morning Pairs Tue Mor 3.5 Results
06/01/2019 Saturday Morning Pairs Sat Mor 3.5 Results
05/28/2019 Tuesday Morning Pairs Tue Mor 3 Results