Club Logo

LA Bridge Assn

Metairie, LA (Club Website)

Recent Games


Reset Search

Date Event Type Session Tables
11/17/2019 Sunday Swiss Teams Club Rating Point Sun Aft 7 Results
11/16/2019 Saturday Afternoon Open Club Rating Point Sat Aft 7.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/15/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 16 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/15/2019 Friday Afternoon 499 Pair Club Rating Point Fri Aft 10 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/15/2019 Friday Morning 99 Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Mor 10 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/14/2019 Thursday Open Pairs Unit Wide Championship Thu Aft 15 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/13/2019 Wednesday Open Pairs Unit Championship Wed Aft 12 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/13/2019 Wednesday 99 Pairs Unit Championship Wed Aft 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/12/2019 Tuesday Night Open Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Eve 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/12/2019 Tuesday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Mor 13.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/12/2019 Tuesday Morning 299 Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Mor 11 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/11/2019 Monday Evening Open Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Eve 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/11/2019 Monday Morning Open Pairs Unit Championship Mon Mor 16 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/11/2019 Monday Morning 499 Pairs Unit Championship Mon Mor 11.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/10/2019 Sunday Swiss Teams Club Championship Sun Aft 10 Results
11/09/2019 Saturday Afternoon Open Club Championship Sat Aft 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/08/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Championship Fri Aft 20 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/08/2019 Friday Afternoon 499 Pair Club Championship Fri Aft 9 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/08/2019 Friday Morning 99 Pairs Club Championship Fri Mor 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/07/2019 Thursday Open Pairs Club Championship Thu Aft 16.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/07/2019 Thursday 499 Pairs Club Championship Thu Aft 14 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/06/2019 Wednesday Open Pairs Club Championship Wed Aft 12.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/06/2019 Wednesday 99 Pairs Club Championship Wed Aft 3.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/05/2019 Tuesday Night Open Pairs Club Championship Tue Eve 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/05/2019 Tuesday Morning Pairs Club Championship Tue Mor 12 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/05/2019 Tuesday Morning 299 Pairs Club Championship Tue Mor 13.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/04/2019 Monday Evening Open Pairs Club Championship Mon Eve 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/04/2019 Monday Morning Open Pairs Club Championship Mon Mor 14.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/04/2019 Monday Morning 499 Pairs Club Championship Mon Mor 15 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/03/2019 Sunday Swiss Teams Club Rating Point Sun Aft 12 Results
11/02/2019 Saturday Afternoon Open Club Rating Point Sat Aft 7.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/01/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 14 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/01/2019 Friday Afternoon 499 Pair Club Rating Point Fri Aft 8.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/01/2019 Friday Morning 99 Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Mor 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/31/2019 Thursday Open Pairs ACBL Wide Instant Matchpoint Thu Aft 16 Results
10/31/2019 Thursday 499 Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 13.5 Results
10/30/2019 Wednesday Open Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Aft 11.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/30/2019 Wednesday 99 Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Aft 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/29/2019 Tuesday Night Open Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Eve 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/29/2019 Tuesday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Mor 11 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/29/2019 Tuesday Morning 299 Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Mor 10.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/28/2019 Monday Evening Open Pairs Unit Championship Mon Eve 6 Results
10/28/2019 Monday Morning Open Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Mor 12.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/28/2019 Monday Morning 499 Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Mor 15 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/27/2019 Sunday Swiss Teams Club Appreciation Sun Aft 11 Results
10/26/2019 Saturday Afternoon Open Club Appreciation Sat Aft 7.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/25/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Appreciation Fri Aft 14.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/25/2019 Friday Afternoon 499 Pair Club Appreciation Fri Aft 9 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/25/2019 Friday Morning 99 Pairs Club Appreciation Fri Mor 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/24/2019 Thursday Open Pairs Club Appreciation Thu Aft 19 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/24/2019 Thursday 499 Pairs Club Appreciation Thu Aft 14.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/23/2019 Wednesday Open Pairs Club Appreciation Wed Aft 12 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/23/2019 Wednesday 99 Pairs Club Appreciation Wed Aft 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/22/2019 Tuesday Night Open Pairs Club Championship Tue Eve 4.5 Results
10/22/2019 Tuesday Morning Pairs Club Appreciation Tue Mor 12.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/22/2019 Tuesday Morning 299 Pairs Club Appreciation Tue Mor 12 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/21/2019 Monday Evening Open Pairs Club Appreciation Mon Eve 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/21/2019 Monday Morning Open Pairs Club Appreciation Mon Mor 14.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/21/2019 Monday Morning 499 Pairs Club Appreciation Mon Mor 12.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/20/2019 Sunday Swiss Teams Club Appreciation Sun Aft 9 Results
10/19/2019 Saturday Afternoon Open Club Appreciation Sat Aft 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/18/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Appreciation Fri Aft 15.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/18/2019 Friday Afternoon 499 Pair Club Appreciation Fri Aft 9 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/18/2019 Friday Morning 99 Pairs Club Appreciation Fri Mor 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/17/2019 Thursday Open Pairs Club Appreciation Thu Aft 17 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/17/2019 Thursday 499 Pairs Club Appreciation Thu Aft 11.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/16/2019 Wednesday Open Pairs Club Appreciation Wed Aft 10 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/16/2019 Wednesday 99 Pairs Club Appreciation Wed Aft 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/15/2019 Tuesday Night Open Pairs Club Appreciation Tue Eve 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/15/2019 Tuesday Morning Pairs Club Appreciation Tue Mor 11 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/15/2019 Tuesday Morning 299 Pairs Club Appreciation Tue Mor 10.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/14/2019 Monday Evening Open Pairs Club Appreciation Mon Eve 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/14/2019 Monday Morning Open Pairs Club Appreciation Mon Mor 13.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/14/2019 Monday Morning 499 Pairs Club Appreciation Mon Mor 12.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/13/2019 Sunday Open/Swiss Club Rating Point Sun Aft 7 Results
10/12/2019 Saturday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Sat Aft 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/11/2019 Friday Afternoon Open Club Rating Point Fri Aft 15.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/11/2019 Friday Afternoon 499er Pa Club Rating Point Fri Aft 10 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/11/2019 Friday Morning 99er Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Mor 9 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/10/2019 Thursday Evening 99 Pair Club Rating Point Thu Eve 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/10/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 15.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/10/2019 Thursday Afternoon 499 P Club Rating Point Thu Aft 13.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/09/2019 Wed Open Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Aft 10 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/09/2019 Wednesday Afternoon 99er Club Rating Point Wed Aft 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/08/2019 Tuesday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Eve 4.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/08/2019 Tuesday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Mor 11 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/08/2019 Tuesday Morning 299 Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Mor 10.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/07/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Eve 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/07/2019 Monday Morning Open Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Mor 13 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/07/2019 Monday Morning 499 Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Mor 14 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/06/2019 Sunday Open/Swiss Club Rating Point Sun Aft 10 Results
10/05/2019 Saturday Afternoon Open Club Rating Point Sat Aft 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/04/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs ACBL Wide Senior Fri Aft 15.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/03/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 18 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/02/2019 Wed Open Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Aft 11.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/02/2019 Wednesday Afternoon 99er Club Rating Point Wed Aft 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/01/2019 Tuesday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Eve 6 Results
10/01/2019 Tuesday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Mor 9.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/01/2019 Tuesday Morning 299 Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Mor 10 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/30/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Eve 7 Results
09/30/2019 Monday Morning Open Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Mor 12.5 Results
09/30/2019 Monday Morning 499 Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Mor 13.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/29/2019 Sunday Open/Swiss Club Championship Sun Aft 9 Results
09/28/2019 Saturday Afternoon Pairs Club Championship Sat Aft 7.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/27/2019 Friday Afternoon Open Club Championship Fri Aft 13.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/27/2019 Friday Afternoon 499er Pa Club Championship Fri Aft 11 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/27/2019 Friday Morning 99er Pairs Club Championship Fri Mor 9 Results
09/26/2019 Thursday Evening 99er Club Rating Point Thu Eve 2 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/26/2019 Club Championship Club Championship Thu Aft 17 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/25/2019 Wed Open Pairs Club Championship Wed Aft 12 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/25/2019 Wednesday Afternoon 99er Club Rating Point Wed Aft 4.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/24/2019 Tuesday Evening Pairs Club Championship Tue Eve 6 Results
09/24/2019 Tuesday Morning Pairs Club Championship Tue Mor 8.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/24/2019 Tuesday Morning 299 Pairs Club Championship Tue Mor 10.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/23/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Club Championship Mon Eve 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/23/2019 Monday Morning Open Pairs Club Championship Mon Mor 13.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/22/2019 Sunday Open/Swiss Club Rating Point Sun Aft 9 Results
09/22/2019 Sunday Afternoon 299 Pair Club Rating Point Sun Aft 2.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/21/2019 Saturday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Sat Aft 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/20/2019 Friday Afternoon Open Club Rating Point Fri Aft 15.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/20/2019 Friday Afternoon 499er Pa Club Rating Point Fri Aft 8.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/20/2019 Friday Morning 99er Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Mor 10 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/19/2019 Thursday Evening 99 Pair Club Rating Point Thu Eve 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/19/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 17 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/19/2019 Thursday Afternoon 499 P Club Rating Point Thu Aft 12 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/18/2019 Wed Open Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Aft 11 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/17/2019 Tuesday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Eve 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/17/2019 Tuesday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Mor 12 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/17/2019 Tuesday Morning 299 Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Mor 10.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/16/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Eve 7.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/16/2019 Monday Morning Open Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Mor 15.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/16/2019 Monday Morning 499 Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Mor 13 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/15/2019 Sunday Open/Swiss Club Rating Point Sun Aft 9 Results
09/15/2019 Sunday Afternoon 299 Pair Club Rating Point Sun Aft 4 Results
09/14/2019 Saturday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Sat Aft 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/13/2019 Friday Afternoon Open Club Rating Point Fri Aft 18.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/13/2019 Friday Morning 99er Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Mor 12 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/12/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 15 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/11/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Aft 10.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/11/2019 Wednesday Afternoon 99er Club Rating Point Wed Aft 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/10/2019 Tuesday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Mor 13 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/10/2019 Tuesday Morning 299 Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Mor 11 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/09/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Eve 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/09/2019 Monday Morning Open Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Mor 14 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/09/2019 Monday Morning 499 Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Mor 14 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/08/2019 Sunday Open/Swiss Club Rating Point Sun Aft 10 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/08/2019 Sunday Afternoon 299 Pair Club Rating Point Sun Aft 5.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/07/2019 Saturday Open Game Club Rating Point Sat Aft 9 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/06/2019 Friday Afternoon Open Club Rating Point Fri Aft 16 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/06/2019 Fri After 499er Club Rating Point Fri Aft 9 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/06/2019 Fri Morn 99er Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Mor 10.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/05/2019 Thursday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Eve 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/05/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 16.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/05/2019 Thursday Afternoon 499 Pa Club Rating Point Thu Aft 13 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/04/2019 Wed Open Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Aft 12.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/03/2019 Tuesday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Mor 10.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/03/2019 Tuesday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Mor 9.5 Results
09/02/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Eve 5.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/02/2019 Event Name Unit Championship Mon Mor 21.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/02/2019 Event Name Unit Championship Mon Mor 10 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/01/2019 Sunday Open/Swiss Club Rating Point Sun Aft 9 Results
09/01/2019 Sunday Afternoon 99er Pai Club Rating Point Sun Aft 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/12/2019 Monday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Mor 11.5 Results
08/03/2019 Saturday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Sat Aft 10 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/02/2019 Friday Afternoon Open Club Rating Point Fri Aft 15 Results
08/02/2019 Fri After 499er Club Rating Point Fri Aft 6.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/01/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 15 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/01/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 13 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/31/2019 Wed Open Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Aft 10.5 Results
07/30/2019 Tuesday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Mor 9 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/30/2019 Tuesday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Mor 13.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/29/2019 Monday Morning Open Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Mor 28.5 Results | Hands(PDF)