Recent Games


Reset Search

Date Event Type Session Tables
11/13/2019 Wednesday Open Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Eve 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/30/2019 Wednesday Open Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Eve 4.5 Results
10/23/2019 Wednesday Open Pairs Club Championship Wed Eve 3.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/16/2019 Open Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Eve 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/09/2019 Wednesday Open Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Eve 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/02/2019 Wednesday Open Pairs Club Appreciation Wed Eve 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/25/2019 Open Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Eve 5.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/18/2019 Open Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Eve 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/11/2019 Wednesday Open Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Eve 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/04/2019 Wednesday Open Pairs Club Championship Wed Eve 5.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/28/2019 Wednesday Open Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Eve 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/21/2019 Wednesday Open Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Eve 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/14/2019 Wednesday Open Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Eve 4.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/07/2019 Wednesday Open Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Eve 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/31/2019 Wednesday Open Pairs North American Pairs - Club Level Wed Eve 5.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/17/2019 Wednesday Open Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Eve 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/10/2019 Wednesday Open Pairs Club Charity Championship Wed Eve 5 Results
07/03/2019 Wednesday Open Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Eve 3 Results