Club Logo

B'Nai Sholom

Albany, NY (More Info)

Message from Club:
The Tues noon and Wed evening B'nai Sholom games are now open

The schedule for the Tues game (12 noon) is:

11/5 Regular Game at the Studio (6 British American, Latham)
11/12 STAC
11/19 Regular Game
11/26 Regular Game

Game time for the Wed evening game is now 6:30 (24 boards)

The schedule for the Wed game is:

11/6 Regular Game
11/13 STAC
11/20 Regular Game
11/27 No Game (Thanksgiving)

Rick's number is 518-332-7618   

Recent Games


Reset Search

Date Event Type Session Tables
11/13/2019 Wednesday Evening Pairs Sectional Tournament At Clubs Wed Eve 6.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/12/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Sectional Tournament At Clubs Tue Aft 10 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/06/2019 Wednesday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Eve 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/05/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 7.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/30/2019 Wednesday Evening Pairs Club Appreciation Wed Eve 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/29/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Appreciation Tue Aft 13.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/23/2019 Wednesday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Eve 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/22/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 10 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/16/2019 Wednesday Evening Pairs Club Appreciation Wed Eve 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/15/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Appreciation Tue Aft 12.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/09/2019 Wednesday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Eve 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/08/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 11 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/02/2019 Wed Eve Game Club Rating Point Wed Eve 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/01/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 10.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/25/2019 Wednesday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Eve 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/24/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 10.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/18/2019 Wednesday Evening Pairs Club Championship Wed Eve 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/17/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Championship Tue Aft 12 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/11/2019 Wednesday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Eve 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/10/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 13.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/04/2019 Wednesday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Eve 9 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/03/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 12.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/28/2019 Wednesday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Eve 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/27/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 11.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/21/2019 Wednesday Evening Pairs North American Pairs - Club Level Wed Eve 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/20/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs North American Pairs - Club Level Tue Aft 12 Results | Hands(PDF)