Club Logo

Foothills DBC

Tryon, NC (More Info)

Recent Games


Reset Search

Date Event Type Session Tables
11/15/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 5 Results
11/15/2019 Friday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Mor 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/14/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 5 Results
11/14/2019 Thursday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Mor 9.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/08/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 4.5 Results
11/08/2019 Friday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Mor 6 Results
11/07/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 5 Results
11/07/2019 Thursday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Mor 9.5 Results
11/01/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 3 Results
11/01/2019 Friday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Mor 5 Results
10/31/2019 ACBL Instant Matchpoint ACBL Wide Instant Matchpoint Thu Aft 13 Results
10/31/2019 Thursday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Mor 11 Results
10/25/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Appreciation Fri Aft 7 Results
10/25/2019 Friday Morning Pairs Club Appreciation Fri Mor 7.5 Results
10/24/2019 Jane Johnson Game Club Appreciation Thu Aft 6 Results
10/24/2019 Thursday Morning Pairs Club Appreciation Thu Mor 10 Results
10/18/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 6 Results
10/18/2019 Friday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Mor 6.5 Results
10/17/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 5 Results
10/17/2019 Thursday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Mor 11 Results
10/11/2019 Unit Championship Club Championship Fri Aft 4 Results
10/11/2019 Unit Championship Unit Championship Fri Mor 9 Results
10/10/2019 Unit Championship Unit Championship Thu Aft 5 Results
10/10/2019 Unit Championship Unit Championship Thu Mor 10.5 Results
10/04/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 4 Results
10/04/2019 Friday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Mor 7 Results
10/03/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 5 Results
10/03/2019 Thursday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Mor 12 Results
09/27/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Championship Fri Aft 5.5 Results
09/27/2019 Friday Morning Pairs Club Championship Fri Mor 7 Results
09/26/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Championship Thu Aft 5.5 Results
09/26/2019 Thursday Morning Pairs Club Championship Thu Mor 11.5 Results
09/20/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 4 Results
09/20/2019 Friday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Mor 6 Results
09/19/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 5 Results
09/19/2019 Thursday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Mor 13 Results
09/13/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 4.5 Results
09/13/2019 Friday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Mor 7.5 Results
09/12/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 5 Results
09/12/2019 Thursday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Mor 11 Results
09/06/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 6 Results
09/06/2019 Friday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Mor 6.5 Results
09/05/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 4.5 Results
09/05/2019 Thursday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Mor 10 Results
08/30/2019 NAP Qualifier North American Pairs - Club Level Fri Aft 5 Results
08/30/2019 Friday Morning Pairs North American Pairs - Club Level Fri Mor 6 Results
08/29/2019 NAP Qualifier North American Pairs - Club Level Thu Aft 4.5 Results
08/29/2019 NAP Qualifier North American Pairs - Club Level Thu Mor 12 Results
08/23/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 5 Results
08/23/2019 Friday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Mor 6 Results
08/22/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 4.5 Results
08/22/2019 Thursday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Mor 11 Results
08/16/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 4 Results
08/16/2019 Friday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Mor 6 Results
08/15/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 5 Results
08/15/2019 Thursday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Mor 13 Results
08/08/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 4 Results
08/08/2019 Thursday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Mor 10 Results
08/02/2019 NAP Club Qualifier North American Pairs - Club Level Fri Aft 4 Results
08/02/2019 NAP Club Qualifier North American Pairs - Club Level Fri Mor 6 Results
08/01/2019 NAP Qualifier North American Pairs - Club Level Thu Aft 4 Results
08/01/2019 NAP Club Qualifier North American Pairs - Club Level Thu Mor 9 Results
07/26/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 4 Results
07/26/2019 Friday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Mor 5 Results
07/25/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 4 Results
07/25/2019 Thursday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Mor 11 Results
07/19/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs North American Pairs - Club Level Fri Aft 4.5 Results
07/19/2019 NAP QUALIFIER North American Pairs - Club Level Fri Mor 8 Results
07/18/2019 NAP Qualifier North American Pairs - Club Level Thu Aft 6 Results
07/18/2019 NAP Qualifier North American Pairs - Club Level Thu Mor 9.5 Results
07/12/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 4.5 Results
07/12/2019 Friday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Mor 6.5 Results
07/11/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 4.5 Results
07/11/2019 Thursday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Mor 11 Results
07/05/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 5.5 Results
07/05/2019 Friday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Mor 5.5 Results
07/04/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 5 Results
07/04/2019 Thursday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Mor 10 Results
06/21/2019 Alzheimers Charity Game Club Alzheimer's Game Fri Aft 12 Results
06/21/2019 Alzheimer Charity Game Club Alzheimer's Game Fri Mor 11 Results
06/20/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 6 Results
06/20/2019 Thursday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Mor 11.5 Results
06/07/2019 NAP Qualifier North American Pairs - Club Level Fri Aft 5 Results
06/07/2019 NAP Qualifier North American Pairs - Club Level Fri Mor 7.5 Results
06/06/2019 NAP Qualifier North American Pairs - Club Level Thu Aft 6.5 Results
06/06/2019 NAP Qualifier North American Pairs - Club Level Thu Mor 12 Results