Club Logo

Port Ludlow Bridge Club

Port Ludlow, WA (More Info)

Recent Games


Reset Search

Date Event Type Session Tables
12/09/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 2.5 Results
12/02/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 3.5 Results
11/25/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 3.5 Results
11/18/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 3.5 Results
11/11/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Unit Championship Mon Aft 3.5 Results
11/04/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 4.5 Results
10/28/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Championship Mon Aft 4.5 Results
10/21/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 3.5 Results
10/14/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Unit Championship Mon Aft 5.5 Results
10/07/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Championship Mon Aft 5 Results
09/30/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Unit Championship Mon Aft 3.5 Results
09/23/2019 Pt.Ludlow Club Rating Point Mon Aft 4 Results
09/16/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 3 Results
09/09/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Unit Championship Mon Aft 5.5 Results
09/02/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 3.5 Results
08/26/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 4.5 Results
08/19/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 3.5 Results
08/12/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 4.5 Results
08/05/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 4.5 Results
07/29/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 5 Results
07/22/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 5 Results
07/15/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 5 Results
07/08/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 5 Results
07/01/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 3.5 Results
06/24/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 4.5 Results
06/17/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 4.5 Results
06/10/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Championship Mon Aft 4.5 Results
06/03/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 4.5 Results
05/27/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 3 Results
05/20/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 5 Results