Club Logo

Port Ludlow Bridge Club

Port Ludlow, WA (More Info)

Recent Games


Date Event Session Tables
09/09/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Mon Aft 5.5 Results
09/02/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Mon Aft 3.5 Results
08/26/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Mon Aft 4.5 Results
08/19/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Mon Aft 3.5 Results
08/12/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Mon Aft 4.5 Results
08/05/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Mon Aft 4.5 Results
07/29/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Mon Aft 5 Results
07/22/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Mon Aft 5 Results
07/15/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Mon Aft 5 Results
07/08/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Mon Aft 5 Results
07/01/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Mon Aft 3.5 Results
06/24/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Mon Aft 4.5 Results
06/17/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Mon Aft 4.5 Results
06/10/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Mon Aft 4.5 Results
06/03/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Mon Aft 4.5 Results
05/27/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Mon Aft 3 Results
05/20/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Mon Aft 5 Results