Club Logo

Sul Ross Bridge Club

Waco, TX (More Info)

Recent Games


Reset Search

Date Event Type Session Tables
12/04/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Aft 3.5 Results
12/03/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 5 Results
11/29/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 3 Results
11/27/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Aft 2.5 Results
11/26/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Upgraded Club Championship Tue Aft 4 Results
11/22/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 4 Results
11/20/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Aft 4.5 Results
11/19/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 4.5 Results
11/15/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 4 Results
11/13/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Aft 3.5 Results
11/12/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 3 Results
11/08/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 5 Results
11/06/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Unit Championship Wed Aft 4 Results
11/05/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 3.5 Results
11/01/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 5 Results
10/30/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Aft 3 Results
10/29/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 3 Results
10/25/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 4 Results
10/23/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Aft 2.5 Results
10/22/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 5 Results
10/18/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 3.5 Results
10/16/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Unit Championship Wed Aft 3 Results
10/15/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 4 Results
10/11/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 3.5 Results
10/09/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Aft 3 Results
10/08/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 4 Results
10/04/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs ACBL Wide Senior Fri Aft 7.5 Results
10/02/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Aft 4.5 Results
10/01/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 3.5 Results
09/27/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 4.5 Results
09/25/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Aft 3.5 Results
09/24/2019 Event Name Club Rating Point Tue Mor 3.5 Results