Club Logo

Orlando CC/DBC

Orlando, FL (More Info)

Recent Games


Reset Search

Date Event Type Session Tables
12/03/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 7 Results
11/26/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 4 Results
11/19/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 7 Results
11/12/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 6 Results
11/05/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 5 Results
10/29/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Charity Championship Tue Aft 9.5 Results
10/29/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Charity Championship Tue Aft 9 Results
10/22/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 5 Results
10/15/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Appreciation Tue Aft 6 Results
10/08/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Appreciation Tue Aft 5 Results
10/01/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 4 Results
09/24/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 9 Results
09/17/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 8 Results
09/10/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 7 Results