Club Logo

County Public Bridge Club

Seaside, CA (Club Website)

Recent Games


Reset Search

Date Event Type Session Tables
12/09/2019 Monday Morning Pairs Sectional Tournament At Clubs Mon Mor 8.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
12/02/2019 Monday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Mor 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/25/2019 Monday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Mor 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/18/2019 Monday Morning Pairs Club Championship Mon Mor 10.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/04/2019 Monday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Mor 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/28/2019 Monday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Mor 8.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/21/2019 Monday Morning Pairs Club Appreciation Mon Mor 9.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/14/2019 Monday Morning Pairs Club Appreciation Mon Mor 7.5 Results
10/07/2019 Monday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Mor 7.5 Results
09/30/2019 Monday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Mor 8.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/26/2019 Monday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Mor 8.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/29/2019 Monday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Mor 7.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/10/2019 Monday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Mor 8 Results