Club Logo

Commodore Bridge Club

Decatur, IL (More Info)

Recent Games


Reset Search

Date Event Type Session Tables
11/17/2019 Sunday Afternoon Pairs Club Championship Sun Aft 3.5 Results
11/15/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Championship Fri Aft 5.5 Results
11/10/2019 Sunday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Sun Aft 3.5 Results
11/08/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 5 Results
11/05/2019 Tuesday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Eve 3 Results
11/04/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 5.5 Results
11/03/2019 Sunday Afternoon Pairs Sectional Tournament At Clubs Sun Aft 4 Results
11/01/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Sectional Tournament At Clubs Fri Aft 5 Results
10/29/2019 Tuesday Evening Pairs Sectional Tournament At Clubs Tue Eve 3.5 Results
10/28/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 5 Results
10/27/2019 Sunday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Sun Aft 3 Results
10/25/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Championship Fri Aft 5.5 Results
10/22/2019 Tuesday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Eve 4 Results
10/21/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Championship Mon Aft 5 Results
10/20/2019 Sunday Afternoon Pairs Club Championship Sun Aft 4 Results
10/18/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Championship Fri Aft 5.5 Results
10/15/2019 Tuesday Evening Pairs Club Championship Tue Eve 4 Results
10/14/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Appreciation Mon Aft 5 Results
10/11/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 4.5 Results
10/07/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 4 Results
10/06/2019 Sunday Afternoon Pairs Club Championship Sun Aft 4 Results
10/04/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 6 Results
10/01/2019 Tuesday Evening Pairs Club Appreciation Tue Eve 3.5 Results