Club Logo

BallenIsles CC

Palm Bch Gdns, FL (Club Website)

Recent Games


Reset Search

Date Event Type Session Tables
12/08/2019 BallenIsles Swiss Teams Club Rating Point Sun Aft 24 Results
12/07/2019 Saturday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Sat Aft 17.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
12/04/2019 Wednesday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Eve 6.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
12/04/2019 Wednesday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Eve 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
12/03/2019 BallenIsles Club Rating Point Tue Aft 15.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
12/01/2019 BallenIsles Club Rating Point Sun Aft 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/30/2019 Saturday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Sat Aft 11 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/26/2019 BallenIsles Club Rating Point Tue Aft 13 Results
11/24/2019 BallenIsles Club Rating Point Sun Aft 12 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/23/2019 Saturday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Sat Aft 12.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/20/2019 Wednesday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Eve 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/19/2019 BallenIsles Club Rating Point Tue Aft 16.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/17/2019 BallenIsles Club Rating Point Sun Aft 11 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/16/2019 Open Pairs Club Rating Point Sat Aft 16 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/13/2019 Wednesday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Eve 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/12/2019 BallenIsles Club Rating Point Tue Aft 16 Results
11/09/2019 Saturday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Sat Aft 19 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/06/2019 Wednesday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Eve 3.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/05/2019 BallenIsles Club Rating Point Tue Aft 15.5 Results
11/02/2019 Saturday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Sat Aft 17 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/29/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 17.5 Results
10/27/2019 Sunday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Sun Aft 9 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/26/2019 Saturday Afternoon Pairs Club Appreciation Sat Aft 16 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/22/2019 Club Appreciation Club Appreciation Tue Aft 17 Results
10/20/2019 Club Appreciation Club Appreciation Sun Aft 8 Results
10/19/2019 Saturday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Sat Aft 15 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/15/2019 Club Appreciation Club Appreciation Tue Aft 13.5 Results
10/13/2019 Club Appreciation Club Appreciation Sun Aft 7 Results
10/12/2019 Saturday Afternoon Pairs Club Appreciation Sat Aft 12.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/06/2019 Sunday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Sun Aft 7 Results
10/05/2019 Saturday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Sat Aft 13.5 Results
10/01/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 11 Results