Club Logo

Brentwood Bridge Club

Brentwood, CA (Club Website)

Message from Club:
After redoing the entire game the results are correct now - I truly don't know what the problem was, but I hope it never happens again. congrats to all the winners!   

Recent Games


Date Event Type Session Tables
10/22/2019 Club Appreciation Swiss Club Appreciation Team (Gold) Tue Aft 10 Results
10/15/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 8.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/08/2019 Club Appreciation Pairs Club Appreciation Tue Aft 7.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/01/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 9.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/24/2019 UNIT GAME Unit Championship Tue Aft 9 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/17/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Championship Tue Aft 9 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/10/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/03/2019 International Fund Game Club International Fund Tue Aft 11 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/27/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 8.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/20/2019 Tues Afternoon Stac Game Sectional Tournament At Clubs Tue Aft 11 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/13/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/06/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 10 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/30/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 9.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/21/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 10 Results | Hands(PDF)