Club Logo

Cambridge DBC

Cambridge, ON (Club Website)

Recent Games


Date Event Type Session Tables
10/21/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Championship Mon Aft 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/17/2019 Thurs. Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 8.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/14/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/10/2019 Thurs. Afternoon Pairs Club Appreciation Thu Aft 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/07/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Appreciation Mon Aft 9 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/03/2019 Thurs. Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 6.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/30/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/26/2019 Thurs. Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/23/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 8.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/19/2019 Thurs. Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 7.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/16/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 9.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/12/2019 Thurs. Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/09/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 7 Results | Hands(PDF)