Club Logo

Sunset Bridge Club

San Francisco, CA (More Info)

Recent Games


Date Event Session Tables
08/21/2019 WC Summer Fun STaC Wed Aft 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/16/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Fri Aft 9 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/14/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Wed Aft 10 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/09/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Fri Aft 8.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/07/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Wed Aft 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/02/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Fri Aft 10 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/26/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Fri Aft 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/24/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Wed Aft 7.5 Results
07/19/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Fri Aft 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/17/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Wed Aft 11 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/12/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Fri Aft 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/10/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Wed Aft 8 Results
07/03/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Wed Aft 8 Results
06/28/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Fri Aft 8 Results
06/26/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Wed Aft 9.5 Results
06/21/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Fri Aft 9.5 Results
06/19/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Wed Aft 9 Results
06/14/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Fri Aft 6 Results
06/12/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Wed Aft 8 Results
06/05/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Wed Aft 7 Results
05/31/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Fri Aft 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/24/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Fri Aft 9 Results | Hands(PDF)