Club Logo

Fuldek DBC

San Rafael, CA (Club Website)

Recent Games


Reset Search

Date Event Type Session Tables
11/17/2019 4th Quarter Club Champs Club Championship Sun Aft 9 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/14/2019 Thursday Morning Pairs Club ACBL Membership Thu Mor 5.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/13/2019 Wednesday Evening Pairs Club ACBL Membership Wed Eve 11.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/10/2019 Annual Membership Pairs Club ACBL Membership Sun Aft 11.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/07/2019 Thursday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Mor 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/06/2019 Wednesday Evening Pairs Unit Championship Wed Eve 11.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/03/2019 Event Name North American Pairs - Unit Level Sun Aft 17 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/31/2019 Thursday Morning Pairs Club Appreciation Thu Mor 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/24/2019 Newcomer Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Mor 6.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/23/2019 Event Name Club Rating Point Wed Eve 13 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/20/2019 Event Name Unit Championship Sun Aft 9.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/17/2019 Newcomer Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Mor 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/16/2019 Open Pairs, Club Apprecia Club Appreciation Wed Eve 11.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/13/2019 Sunday Afternoon Pairs Club Appreciation Team (Gold) Sun Aft 9 Results
10/10/2019 Thursday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Mor 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/09/2019 Wednesday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Eve 9 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/06/2019 Sunday Afternoon Pairs Unit Championship Sun Aft 10.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/03/2019 Newcomer Teams Club Appreciation Team (Gold) Thu Mor 6 Results
10/02/2019 Open Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Eve 11 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/29/2019 Event Name Unit Championship Sun Aft 12 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/26/2019 Thursday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Mor 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/25/2019 Wednesday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Eve 12 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/22/2019 Sunday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Sun Aft 9 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/19/2019 Thursday Morning Pairs Club Championship Thu Mor 5.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/18/2019 Wednesday Evening Pairs Club Championship Wed Eve 11 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/15/2019 Sunday Afternoon Pairs Club Championship Sun Aft 10.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/12/2019 Thursday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Mor 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/11/2019 Wednesday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Eve 10.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/08/2019 Sunday Afternoon Pairs Unit Championship Sun Aft 11.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/05/2019 Thursday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Mor 4.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/04/2019 Wednesday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Eve 12.5 Results | Hands(PDF)