Club Logo

Bridge Gallery

Santa Rosa, CA (Club Website)

Recent Games



Date Event Type Session Tables
11/14/2019 Handicap Pairs Unit Championship Thu Aft 12 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/13/2019 Wed Eve Teams Club ACBL Membership Wed Eve 3 Results
11/13/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club ACBL Membership Wed Aft 9 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/12/2019 Stratified Pairs/2 T Team Club Championship Tue Aft 7 Results
11/11/2019 Stratified Club Rating Point Mon Eve 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/11/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Upgraded Club Championship Mon Aft 7.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/08/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/07/2019 Handicap Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 10 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/05/2019 Stratified Pairs/2 T Team Club Rating Point Tue Aft 5.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/04/2019 Stratified Club Rating Point Mon Eve 7.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/04/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Charity Championship Mon Aft 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/03/2019 Event Name North American Pairs - Unit Level Sun Aft 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/02/2019 Saturday Pairs/Teams On 3 Club Championship Sat Mor 12 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/01/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/31/2019 ACBL Instant Matchpoint ACBL Wide Instant Matchpoint Thu Aft 11.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/30/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Appreciation Wed Aft 7.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/26/2019 Saturday Pairs/Teams On 3 Club Rating Point Sat Mor 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/25/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Championship Fri Aft 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/23/2019 Wed Eve Teams Club Appreciation Team (Gold) Wed Eve 3 Results
10/23/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Charity Championship Wed Aft 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/22/2019 Stratified Pairs/2 T Team Club Appreciation Team (Gold) Tue Aft 7 Results
10/21/2019 Stratified Club Appreciation Mon Eve 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/21/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Charity Championship Mon Aft 8.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/19/2019 Saturday Pairs/Teams On 3 Club Appreciation Team (Gold) Sat Mor 6 Results
10/18/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/17/2019 Handicap Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 11 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/16/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Appreciation Wed Aft 8.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/15/2019 Stratified Pairs/2 T Team Club Rating Point Tue Aft 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/14/2019 Stratified Club Rating Point Mon Eve 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/14/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Championship Mon Aft 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/12/2019 Saturday Pairs/Teams On 3 Club Rating Point Sat Mor 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/11/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Appreciation Fri Aft 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/10/2019 Jane Johnson Club Apprec. Club Appreciation Thu Aft 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/09/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Aft 5.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/08/2019 Stratified Pairs/2 T Team Club Appreciation Team (Gold) Tue Aft 8 Results
10/07/2019 Stratified Club Rating Point Mon Eve 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/07/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/05/2019 Saturday Pairs/Teams On 3 Club Rating Point Sat Mor 7.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/04/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/03/2019 Handicap Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 10 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/02/2019 Wed Eve Teams Club Appreciation Team (Gold) Wed Eve 3 Results
10/02/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Aft 10 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/01/2019 Stratified Pairs/2 T Team Club Charity Championship Tue Aft 5.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/30/2019 Stratified Club Rating Point Mon Eve 6 Results
09/30/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club International Fund Mon Aft 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/28/2019 Saturday Pairs/Teams On 3 Club Rating Point Sat Mor 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/28/2019 Saturday Pairs/Teams On 3 Club Rating Point Sat Mor 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/27/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club International Fund Fri Aft 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/26/2019 Handicap Pairs Unit Championship Thu Aft 11 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/25/2019 Wed Eve Teams Club International Fund Wed Eve 3 Results
09/25/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club International Fund Wed Aft 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/24/2019 Stratified Pairs/2 T Team Club Rating Point Tue Aft 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/23/2019 Stratified Club Rating Point Mon Eve 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/23/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Championship Mon Aft 8 Results
09/20/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Championship Fri Aft 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/18/2019 Wed Eve Teams Club International Fund Wed Eve 3 Results
09/18/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club International Fund Wed Aft 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/18/2019 Wednesday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Mor 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/17/2019 Stratified Pairs/2 T Team Club International Fund Tue Aft 6.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/16/2019 Stratified Club Rating Point Mon Eve 6.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/16/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club International Fund Mon Aft 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/13/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club International Fund Fri Aft 7.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/11/2019 Wed Eve Teams Club International Fund Wed Eve 3 Results
09/11/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club International Fund Wed Aft 12 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/11/2019 Wednesday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Mor 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/10/2019 Stratified Pairs/2 T Team Club Championship Tue Aft 10 Results
09/09/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club International Fund Mon Aft 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/06/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club International Fund Fri Aft 6.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/04/2019 Wed Eve Teams Club International Fund Wed Eve 3 Results
09/04/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club International Fund Wed Aft 10 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/04/2019 Wednesday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Mor 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/03/2019 Stratified Pairs/2 T Team Club International Fund Tue Aft 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/02/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club International Fund Mon Aft 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/28/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Aft 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/28/2019 Wednesday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Mor 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/27/2019 Stratified Pairs/2 T Team North American Pairs - Club Level Tue Aft 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/26/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Charity Championship Mon Aft 9 Results
08/24/2019 Saturday Pairs/Teams On 3 Sectional Tournament At Clubs Sat Mor 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/23/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Sectional Tournament At Clubs Fri Aft 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/22/2019 Handicap Pairs Sectional Tournament At Clubs Thu Aft 15 Results
08/21/2019 Wed Eve Teams Sectional Tournament At Clubs Wed Eve 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/21/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Sectional Tournament At Clubs Wed Aft 11.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/21/2019 Wednesday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Mor 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/20/2019 Stratified Pairs/2 T Team Sectional Tournament At Clubs Tue Aft 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/19/2019 Stratified Sectional Tournament At Clubs Mon Eve 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/19/2019 Stratified Sectional Tournament At Clubs Mon Eve 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/19/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Sectional Tournament At Clubs Mon Aft 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/17/2019 Saturday Pairs/Teams On 3 Upgraded Club Championship Sat Mor 7 Results
08/16/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs North American Pairs - Club Level Fri Aft 8 Results | Hands(PDF)