Club Logo

Khatib Bridge & Education Ctr

Stuart, FL (Club Website)

Recent Games


Reset Search

Date Event Type Session Tables
12/06/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 18 Results | Hands(PDF)
12/06/2019 Friday Aft 299'ers Club Rating Point Fri Aft 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
12/06/2019 Friday AM Limited Pairs Pupil Game Fri Mor 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
12/05/2019 Club Championship Club Championship Thu Aft 11.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
12/04/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Aft 19.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
12/03/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 11 Results | Hands(PDF)
12/02/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 17 Results | Hands(PDF)
12/01/2019 Sunday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Sun Aft 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/29/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 16 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/29/2019 Friday AM Limited Pairs Pupil Game Fri Mor 3.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/27/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Aft 11 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/27/2019 Wed Aft 299'ers Club Rating Point Wed Aft 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/26/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 11 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/25/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 17.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/24/2019 Sunday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Sun Aft 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/22/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 24 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/22/2019 Friday AM Limited Pairs Pupil Game Fri Mor 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/21/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 12 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/20/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Championship Wed Aft 15 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/20/2019 Wed Aft 299'ers Club Championship Wed Aft 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/19/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 9.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/18/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 17 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/17/2019 Sunday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Sun Aft 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/15/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 20 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/15/2019 Friday AM Limited Pairs Pupil Game Fri Mor 6 Results
11/14/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 13.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/13/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Aft 19 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/12/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Championship Tue Aft 12.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/11/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 17 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/08/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 19.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/07/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 11 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/05/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 11 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/03/2019 Sunday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Sun Aft 6.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/01/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 18 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/31/2019 ACBL Instant Matchpoint ACBL Wide Instant Matchpoint Thu Aft 15.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/30/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Appreciation Wed Aft 21 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/29/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Championship Tue Aft 10 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/28/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Appreciation Mon Aft 15 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/25/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Appreciation Fri Aft 17.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/24/2019 Club Appreciation Teams Club Appreciation Team (Gold) Thu Aft 10 Results
10/23/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Appreciation Wed Aft 19 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/22/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Appreciation Tue Aft 9 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/21/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Appreciation Mon Aft 14.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/18/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Appreciation Fri Aft 16.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/17/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Upgraded Club Championship Thu Aft 8.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/16/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Aft 18.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/15/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 7.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/14/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 14.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/11/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 15.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/10/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/09/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Aft 16.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/08/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 10 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/07/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 12 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/04/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 15.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/03/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 7.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/02/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Aft 12 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/01/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 9 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/30/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 10 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/27/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Championship Fri Aft 12 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/26/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/25/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Aft 12 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/24/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/23/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 11 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/20/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 9.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/19/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 5.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/18/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Aft 11 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/17/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/16/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 11 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/13/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 11 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/12/2019 Thursday Aft Open Pairs Club Championship Thu Aft 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/11/2019 Wednesday Aft Open Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Aft 10 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/10/2019 Tuesday Aft Open Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/09/2019 Monday Aft Open Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 11 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/06/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 11.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/05/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/04/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Aft 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/30/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 9 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/29/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/28/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Aft 10 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/27/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 6.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/26/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs North American Pairs - Club Level Mon Aft 10 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/23/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 11 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/22/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/21/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Aft 11 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/20/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 7.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/19/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 11 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/16/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 9 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/15/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/14/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Championship Wed Aft 10 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/13/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/12/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/09/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Sectional Tournament At Clubs Fri Aft 11 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/08/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/07/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Sectional Tournament At Clubs Wed Aft 8.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/06/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/05/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 7.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/02/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 10.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/01/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/31/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Aft 10.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/30/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Championship Tue Aft 7.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/29/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 11 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/26/2019 Friday Aft Open Pairs North American Pairs - Club Level Fri Aft 11 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/25/2019 Thursday Aft Open Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 7.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/25/2019 Thursday Aft Open Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 7.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/24/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Aft 12 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/23/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 9 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/22/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 7.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/19/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 11.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/18/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/17/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs North American Pairs - Club Level Wed Aft 12 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/16/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/15/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Championship Mon Aft 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/12/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 12.5 Results
07/11/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 5.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/10/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Aft 12 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/09/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/08/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 9 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/05/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 11.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/03/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Aft 10 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/02/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 6.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/01/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 10 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/27/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/26/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs NABC Fund Raiser Wed Aft 9 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/25/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 8.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/24/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs NABC Fund Raiser Mon Aft 11 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/21/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Sectional Tournament At Clubs Fri Aft 12.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/21/2019 Friday AM Limited Pairs Pupil Game Fri Mor 5 Results
06/20/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/19/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Sectional Tournament At Clubs Wed Aft 13 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/18/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 8.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/17/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 10.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/14/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 12 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/13/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/12/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Aft 12.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/11/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 7.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/10/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 12 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/07/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 13 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/06/2019 Thursday Open Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 5.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/05/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Aft 13.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/04/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 8.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/03/2019 Monday Aft Open Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 13 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/31/2019 Friday Aft Open Pairs Club Championship Fri Aft 13.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/30/2019 Thursday Aft Open Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/29/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Aft 11.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/29/2019 Wed Aft 299'ers Club Rating Point Wed Aft 4.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/28/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/27/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 10 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/24/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 14 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/23/2019 Club Championship Club Championship Thu Aft 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/22/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Aft 13 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/22/2019 Wed Aft 299'ers Club Rating Point Wed Aft 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/21/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 10 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/20/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 12 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/15/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Aft 13.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/15/2019 Wed Aft 299'ers Club Rating Point Wed Aft 3.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/14/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Upgraded Club Championship Tue Aft 22.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/13/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 12.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/02/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 11 Results
05/01/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Aft 19 Results
05/01/2019 Wed Aft 299'ers Club Rating Point Wed Aft 6.5 Results
04/30/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 12 Results
04/29/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 15.5 Results