Club Logo

Bridge Weekend Warriors

Huntsville, AL (Club Website)

Recent Games


Reset Search

Date Event Type Session Tables
11/17/2019 Sunday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Sun Aft 2.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/15/2019 Friday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Mor 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/10/2019 Sunday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Sun Aft 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/08/2019 Friday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Mor 6.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/03/2019 Sunday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Sun Aft 2.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/01/2019 Friday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Mor 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/27/2019 Sunday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Sun Aft 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/25/2019 Friday Morning Pairs Club Appreciation Fri Mor 6.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/20/2019 Sunday Afternoon Pairs Club Appreciation Sun Aft 2.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/18/2019 Friday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Mor 5.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/13/2019 Sunday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Sun Aft 2 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/11/2019 Friday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Mor 8.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/06/2019 Sunday Afternoon Pairs Club Appreciation Sun Aft 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/04/2019 Friday Morning Pairs Club Appreciation Fri Mor 8.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/29/2019 Sunday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Sun Aft 4.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/27/2019 Friday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Mor 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/20/2019 Friday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Mor 8 Results | Hands(PDF)