Club Logo

239152 - Bridge Center of St Paul

N Saint Paul,MN (More Info)

Recent Games


Date Day Event Session
01/23/2019 Wednesday Open Pairs Morning Results
01/22/2019 Tuesday Tues Eve 499er Pairs Evening Results
01/22/2019 Tuesday ACBL Wide Jr Fund Morning Results
01/21/2019 Monday Open Pairs Morning Results
01/20/2019 Sunday Open Pairs Afternoon Results
01/19/2019 Saturday Membership Pairs Evening Results
01/18/2019 Friday Open Pairs Morning Results
01/17/2019 Thursday Chat Bridge Afternoon Results
01/17/2019 Thursday Jr Fund Mentor Pairs Afternoon Results
01/16/2019 Wednesday Open Pairs Evening Results
01/16/2019 Wednesday Open Pairs Morning Results
01/15/2019 Tuesday GNT Qualifier Morning Results
01/14/2019 Monday Open Pairs Morning Results
01/13/2019 Sunday Jr Fund Championship Afternoon Results
01/11/2019 Friday Jr Fund Charity Pairs Morning Results
01/10/2019 Thursday Chat Bridge Afternoon Results
01/10/2019 Thursday Mentor Pairs Afternoon Results
01/09/2019 Wednesday Open Pairs Evening Results
01/09/2019 Wednesday Club Championship Morning Results
01/08/2019 Tuesday Open Pairs Morning Results
01/07/2019 Monday Open Pairs Morning Results
01/04/2019 Friday Club Championship Morning Results
01/03/2019 Thursday Chat Bridge Afternoon Results
01/03/2019 Thursday Mentor Pairs Afternoon Results
01/02/2019 Wednesday Open Pairs Evening Results
01/02/2019 Wednesday Open Pairs Morning Results
01/01/2019 Tuesday Club Championship Morning Results
12/31/2018 Monday New Years Eve Pairs Evening Results
12/31/2018 Monday Open Pairs Morning Results
12/30/2018 Sunday IMP Pairs Afternoon Results
12/28/2018 Friday Open Pairs Morning Results
12/27/2018 Thursday Chat Bridge Afternoon Results
12/27/2018 Thursday Mentor Pairs Afternoon Results
12/26/2018 Wednesday Open Pairs Evening Results
12/26/2018 Wednesday Open Pairs Morning Results
12/23/2018 Sunday Club Championship Afternoon Results
12/21/2018 Friday Club Championship Morning Results