Recent Games


Reset Search

Date Event Type Session Tables
11/18/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Championship Mon Aft 20.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/15/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 18 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/14/2019 Thursday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Eve 10 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/13/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Unit Championship Wed Aft 15 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/12/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 12 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/11/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 19 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/08/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 16.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/07/2019 Thursday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Eve 9.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/06/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Aft 13.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/05/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 14.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/04/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 22 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/01/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 18 Results
10/31/2019 Thursday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Eve 6.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/30/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Aft 12 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/29/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 11 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/28/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Appreciation Mon Aft 20.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/25/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Appreciation Fri Aft 16.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/24/2019 Thursday Evening Pairs Club Appreciation Thu Eve 12.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/23/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Appreciation Wed Aft 13 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/22/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Appreciation Tue Aft 13 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/18/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Appreciation Fri Aft 16 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/17/2019 Thursday Evening Pairs Club Appreciation Thu Eve 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/16/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Appreciation Wed Aft 13 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/15/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Appreciation Tue Aft 10.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/11/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 13.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/10/2019 Thursday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Eve 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/07/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Appreciation Mon Aft 16 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/04/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 15 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/03/2019 Thursday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Eve 7.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/02/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Aft 13 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/27/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 12 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/26/2019 Thursday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Eve 5.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/25/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Aft 13.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/24/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 9.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/23/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 15 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/20/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Championship Fri Aft 14.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/19/2019 Thursday Evening Pairs Club Championship Thu Eve 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/18/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Championship Wed Aft 11.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/17/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Championship Tue Aft 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/17/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 13.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/07/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Championship Tue Aft 11 Results
05/06/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Championship Mon Aft 18.5 Results
05/03/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 13.5 Results
05/02/2019 Thursday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Eve 12 Results
05/01/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Aft 16 Results
04/30/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 12.5 Results
04/29/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 21 Results