Club Logo

Metro Bridge Club

Saint Louis, MO (More Info)

Recent Games


Reset Search

Date Event Type Session Tables
12/06/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 3.5 Results
12/04/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Aft 2.5 Results
12/03/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 10 Results
12/02/2019 Monday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Mor 4 Results
11/29/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 4.5 Results
11/26/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 6 Results
11/25/2019 Monday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Mor 4 Results
11/22/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 4 Results
11/20/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Aft 6.5 Results
11/19/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 7.5 Results
11/18/2019 Monday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Mor 4 Results
11/15/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 3.5 Results
11/13/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Aft 3 Results
11/12/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 5 Results
11/11/2019 Monday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Mor 4 Results
11/08/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 2.5 Results
11/06/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Aft 4 Results
11/05/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 9.5 Results
11/04/2019 Monday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Mor 3 Results
11/01/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 2.5 Results
10/30/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Aft 3.5 Results
01/21/2019 Monday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Mor 4 Results
01/11/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 3 Results