Club Logo

Halton Bridge Club

Burlington, ON (More Info)

Message from Club:
Our next game is Tuesday November 19, 2019 and is an Upgraded Club championship game.
Please pre-register or come with a partner. jackiesyer@hotmail.com
12:30 sharp start time.   

Recent Games


Reset Search

Date Event Type Session Tables
12/03/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs COPC - Club Level Tue Aft 9.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/26/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Championship Tue Aft 11.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/19/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Upgraded Club Championship Tue Aft 10.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/12/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs COPC - Club Level Tue Aft 10.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/05/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 8.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/29/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Appreciation Tue Aft 15 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/22/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Sectional Tournament At Clubs Tue Aft 13 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/15/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Appreciation Tue Aft 11.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/08/2019 Halton Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 9.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/01/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 13 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/24/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club International Fund Tue Aft 12 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/07/2016 Open/1500/750 Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 10.5 Results