Club Logo

St Andrews Country Club

Boca Raton, FL (Club Website)

Recent Games


Reset Search

Date Event Type Session Tables
12/06/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 7.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
12/06/2019 Newplicate Bridge Club Rating Point Fri Mor 7.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
12/05/2019 Thursday Twilite Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Eve 11.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
12/04/2019 Unit Club Championship Unit Championship Wed Aft 12.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
12/03/2019 Twilite Bridge Club Rating Point Tue Eve 8.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
12/02/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 14 Results | Hands(PDF)
12/01/2019 Sunday Afternoon Teams Club Charity Championship Sun Aft 7 Results
11/29/2019 Charity Championship Prs Club Charity Championship Fri Aft 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/29/2019 NEWPLICATE BRIDGE Unsanctioned Fri Mor 2 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/27/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Aft 9 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/26/2019 Twilite Bridge Club Rating Point Tue Eve 10.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/25/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 12.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/22/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 7.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/22/2019 Newplicate Bridge Club Rating Point Fri Mor 8.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/21/2019 Thursday Twilite Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Eve 16 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/20/2019 Wednesday Championship Club Championship Wed Aft 19 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/19/2019 Twilite Bridge Club Rating Point Tue Eve 19 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/18/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 17 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/17/2019 Sunday Afternoon Teams Club Grass Roots FUNdGame Sun Aft 10 Results
11/15/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 12 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/15/2019 Newplicate Bridge Club Rating Point Fri Mor 9 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/14/2019 Thursday Twilite Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Eve 14 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/13/2019 Unit Club Championship Unit Championship Wed Aft 18 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/12/2019 Twilite Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Eve 17.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/11/2019 Club Championship Prs Club Championship Mon Aft 16 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/10/2019 Sunday Afternoon Teams Club Grass Roots FUNdGame Sun Aft 8 Results
11/08/2019 Club Championship Prs Club Championship Fri Aft 8.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/08/2019 Newplicate Bridge Club Rating Point Fri Mor 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/07/2019 Thursday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Eve 15 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/06/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Aft 17.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/05/2019 Twilite Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Eve 10 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/04/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 14 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/03/2019 Club Championship Tms Club Championship Sun Aft 10 Results
11/01/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 9.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/01/2019 Newplicate Bridge Club Rating Point Fri Mor 6.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/31/2019 Thursday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Eve 12 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/30/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Aft 17 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/29/2019 Twilite Bridge Club Rating Point Tue Eve 16 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/28/2019 Club Appreciation Game Club Appreciation Mon Aft 13.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/25/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 10 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/25/2019 Newplicate Bridge Club Rating Point Fri Mor 6.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/24/2019 Thursday Twilite Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Eve 16 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/23/2019 Club Appreciation Pairs Club Appreciation Wed Aft 14 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/22/2019 Twilite Bridge Club Rating Point Tue Eve 12.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/21/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 13.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/18/2019 Club Appreciation Prs Club Appreciation Fri Aft 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/18/2019 Newplicate Bridge Club Rating Point Fri Mor 4.5 Results
10/14/2019 Club Apppreciation Prs Club Appreciation Mon Aft 12 Results
10/07/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 9.5 Results
10/04/2019 ACBL SENIOR PR ACBL Wide Senior Fri Aft 11 Results
10/03/2019 Thursday Evening Pairs Club Appreciation Thu Eve 8 Results
10/02/2019 Club Appreciation Game Club Appreciation Wed Aft 10 Results
10/01/2019 Tuesday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Eve 7.5 Results