Club Logo

Mt Olympus Bridge Club

Salt Lake City, UT (More Info)

Message from Club:
REVISED RESULTS 11/18 BOARDS 22 E/W#9 AND #27 E/W#9   

Recent Games


Reset Search

Date Event Type Session Tables
11/18/2019 Monday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Mor 13.5 Results
11/15/2019 Friday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Mor 12 Results
11/08/2019 Friday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Mor 12 Results
11/04/2019 Monday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Mor 13 Results
11/01/2019 Friday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Mor 8.5 Results
10/28/2019 Monday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Mor 14 Results
10/25/2019 Friday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Mor 9.5 Results
10/21/2019 Monday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Mor 12.5 Results
10/18/2019 Friday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Mor 9 Results
10/14/2019 Monday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Mor 11.5 Results
10/11/2019 Friday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Mor 10.5 Results
10/07/2019 Monday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Mor 13.5 Results
10/04/2019 Friday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Mor 8.5 Results
09/30/2019 Monday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Mor 11.5 Results