Club Logo

Marion Oaks Duplicate BC

Ocala, FL (Club Website)

Message from Club:
There have been changes made to the 10/14/2019 results. The last round was not included in the final tabulation. Thanks for your cooperation.   

Recent Games


Reset Search

Date Event Type Session Tables
12/09/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Sectional Tournament At Clubs Mon Aft 13 Results | Hands(PDF)
12/02/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 9 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/25/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Upgraded Club Championship Mon Aft 9.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/18/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/04/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Championship Mon Aft 7.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/28/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Appreciation Mon Aft 12 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/21/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 11.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/14/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Appreciation Mon Aft 13 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/07/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 10 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/30/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Championship Mon Aft 11.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/23/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 10 Results