Club Logo

Edwardsville Duplicate BC

Edwardsville, IL (More Info)

Recent Games


Date Event Session Tables
08/09/2019 Friday Evening Pairs Fri Eve 5.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/19/2019 Friday Evening Pairs Fri Eve 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/12/2019 Friday Evening Pairs Fri Eve 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/05/2019 Friday Evening Pairs Fri Eve 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/28/2019 Friday Evening Pairs Fri Eve 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/14/2019 Friday Evening Pairs Fri Eve 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/07/2019 Friday Evening Pairs Fri Eve 6.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/31/2019 Friday Evening Pairs Fri Eve 4.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/10/2019 Friday Evening Pairs Fri Eve 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/03/2019 Friday Evening Pairs Fri Eve 6.5 Results
04/26/2019 Edwardsville Eve Fri Eve 5 Results
04/19/2019 Friday Evening Pairs Fri Eve 6.5 Results
04/12/2019 Friday Evening Pairs Fri Eve 6.5 Results
04/05/2019 Friday Evening Pairs Fri Eve 6 Results
03/29/2019 Friday Evening Pairs Fri Eve 4.5 Results
03/22/2019 Edwardsville 3/22/19 Fri Eve 5 Results
03/15/2019 Friday Evening Pairs Fri Eve 6.5 Results
03/08/2019 Friday Evening Pairs Fri Eve 7 Results
03/01/2019 Friday Evening Pairs Fri Eve 4.5 Results
02/22/2019 Friday Evening Pairs Fri Eve 7.5 Results
02/08/2019 Edwardsville 2/8/19 Fri Eve 5.5 Results
02/01/2019 Edwardsville Eve Fri Eve 6 Results
01/25/2019 Edwrdsville Eve Fri Eve 5 Results
01/04/2019 Friday Evening Pairs Fri Eve 6.5 Results