Club Logo

Black Canyon Bridge Club

Montrose, CO (More Info)

Recent Games


Reset Search

Date Event Type Session Tables
11/15/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/12/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/08/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 4.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/05/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/01/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/29/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/25/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Appreciation Fri Aft 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/22/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Appreciation Tue Aft 5.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/18/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 4.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/15/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 4.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/11/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 5.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/08/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 4 Results | Hands(PDF)