Club Logo

Timuquana Duplicate Brdg

Jacksonville, FL (More Info)

Recent Games


Date Event Session Tables
08/20/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Tue Aft 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/13/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Tue Aft 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/06/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Tue Aft 10 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/30/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Tue Aft 10 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/23/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Tue Aft 8.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/16/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Tue Aft 9 Results
07/09/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Tue Aft 9 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/02/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Tue Aft 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/25/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Tue Aft 14 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/18/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Tue Aft 9 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/11/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Tue Aft 10 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/04/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Tue Aft 8 Results | Hands(PDF)