Club Logo

Pickleweed DBC

San Rafael, CA (Club Website)

Recent Games


Reset Search

Date Event Type Session Tables
11/12/2019 Tuesday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Mor 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/05/2019 Annual Membership Game Club ACBL Membership Tue Mor 14 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/04/2019 Monday Morning Pairs Club ACBL Membership Mon Mor 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/22/2019 Tuesday Morning Pairs Club Appreciation Tue Mor 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/21/2019 Monday Morning Pairs Club Appreciation Mon Mor 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/15/2019 Tuesday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Mor 6 Results
10/14/2019 Monday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Mor 6 Results
10/08/2019 Tuesday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Mor 5 Results
10/07/2019 Monday Morning Pairs Unit Championship Mon Mor 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/01/2019 Tuesday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Mor 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/24/2019 Tuesday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Mor 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/23/2019 Monday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Mor 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/17/2019 Tuesday Morning Pairs Club Championship Tue Mor 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/10/2019 Tuesday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Mor 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/09/2019 Monday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Mor 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/03/2019 Tuesday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Mor 5 Results | Hands(PDF)