Club Logo

Let's Play Bridge Club

Kelowna, BC (Club Website)

Recent Games



Date Event Type Session Tables
11/13/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs COPC - Club Level Wed Aft 8.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/12/2019 Tuesday Evening COPC - Club Level Tue Eve 3.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/11/2019 Monday Evening Pairs COPC - Club Level Mon Eve 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/08/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 12.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/08/2019 Friday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Mor 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/06/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Aft 11 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/05/2019 Tuesday Evening Club Rating Point Tue Eve 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/04/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Eve 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/01/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 9.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/01/2019 Friday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Mor 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/30/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Appreciation Wed Aft 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/29/2019 Tuesday Evening Club Championship Tue Eve 7.5 Results
10/28/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Club Appreciation Mon Eve 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/25/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/25/2019 Friday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Mor 3 Results
10/23/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Aft 10.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/22/2019 Tuesday Evening Club Rating Point Tue Eve 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/18/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Championship Fri Aft 17 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/18/2019 Friday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Mor 5.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/16/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Championship Wed Aft 12.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/15/2019 Tuesday Evening Club Rating Point Tue Eve 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/11/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Appreciation Team (Gold) Fri Aft 14 Results
10/09/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Appreciation Team (Gold) Wed Aft 15 Results
10/08/2019 Tuesday Evening Club Championship Tue Eve 4 Results
10/07/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Club Appreciation Team (Gold) Mon Eve 6 Results
10/04/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 11 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/04/2019 Friday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Mor 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/02/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Aft 10 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/01/2019 Tuesday Evening Club Rating Point Tue Eve 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/30/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Eve 4.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/27/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 12 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/25/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Aft 9.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/23/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Eve 5.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/18/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Aft 14 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/17/2019 Tuesday Evening Club Rating Point Tue Eve 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/16/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Eve 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/13/2019 Friday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Mor 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/09/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Eve 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/09/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Eve 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/06/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs COPC - Club Level Fri Aft 15 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/06/2019 Friday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Mor 5 Results
09/04/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs COPC - Club Level Wed Aft 11 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/03/2019 Tuesday Evening Club Rating Point Tue Eve 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/03/2019 Tuesday Evening Club Rating Point Tue Eve 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/02/2019 Monday Evening Pairs COPC - Club Level Mon Eve 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/02/2019 Monday Evening Pairs COPC - Club Level Mon Eve 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/30/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 13 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/30/2019 Friday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Mor 4 Results
08/27/2019 Rookie Mentor Aug Game Club Rating Point Tue Eve 12 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/26/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Eve 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/23/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs North American Pairs - Club Level Fri Aft 14 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/23/2019 Friday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Mor 5 Results
08/21/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs North American Pairs - Club Level Wed Aft 12 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/19/2019 Monday Evening Pairs North American Pairs - Club Level Mon Eve 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/19/2019 Monday Evening Pairs North American Pairs - Club Level Mon Eve 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/16/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 14 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/02/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 17.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/31/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Aft 11 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/26/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Championship Fri Aft 13.5 Results | Hands(PDF)