Club Logo

Waukesha Bridge Club

Waukesha, WI (More Info)

Message from Club:
GREETINGS! We are at 1120 Baxter Street in Waukesha, WI. That's the City of Waukesha's Schuetze Rec Center just South of Frame Park. Copy the link below into a new page in your browser, and click to load. Add you own address on the line provided to find your route.
https://www.google.com/maps/dir/1120+Baxter+Street,+Waukesha,+WI

Game time is 11:30 AM each TUES and THURS, and first and third FRIDAYS.
https://goo.gl/maps/gvLfmpG42o4JQcFp6
We GUARANTEE PARTNERS! Come and have a good time.   

Recent Games


Reset Search

Date Event Type Session Tables
11/15/2019 Friday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Mor 7 Results
11/14/2019 Thursday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Mor 13.5 Results
11/12/2019 Tuesday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Mor 11 Results
11/07/2019 Thursday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Mor 10.5 Results
11/05/2019 Tuesday Morning Pairs Unit Championship Tue Mor 10.5 Results
11/01/2019 Friday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Mor 9.5 Results
10/31/2019 Thursday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Mor 9.5 Results
10/29/2019 Tuesday Morning Pairs Club Appreciation Tue Mor 11 Results
10/24/2019 Thursday Morning Pairs Club Appreciation Thu Mor 15 Results
10/22/2019 Tuesday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Mor 12 Results
10/18/2019 Friday Morning Pairs Club Appreciation Fri Mor 9.5 Results
10/17/2019 Thursday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Mor 11.5 Results
10/15/2019 Tuesday Morning Pairs Club Appreciation Tue Mor 10 Results
10/10/2019 Thursday Morning Pairs Club Appreciation Thu Mor 11 Results
10/08/2019 Tuesday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Mor 11 Results
10/04/2019 Friday Morning Pairs Club Appreciation Fri Mor 4 Results
10/03/2019 Thursday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Mor 9 Results
10/01/2019 Tuesday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Mor 9 Results