Recent Games


Reset Search

Date Event Type Session Tables
11/17/2019 Silver Open Pairs Sectional Tournament At Clubs Sun Aft 6.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/15/2019 Friday Morning 299er Sectional Tournament At Clubs Fri Mor 9.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/13/2019 Wednesday Eve Pairs Sectional Tournament At Clubs Wed Eve 4.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/13/2019 Wednesday 0-20 Pairs Sectional Tournament At Clubs Wed Aft 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/12/2019 Open Silver Point Pairs Sectional Tournament At Clubs Tue Eve 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/12/2019 Open Silver Point Pairs Sectional Tournament At Clubs Tue Aft 15.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/11/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Sectional Tournament At Clubs Mon Aft 12.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/11/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Sectional Tournament At Clubs Mon Aft 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/08/2019 Friday Morning 299er Club Rating Point Fri Mor 10.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/06/2019 Wednesday Eve Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Eve 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/05/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 13.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/04/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 12 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/04/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/01/2019 Friday Morning 299er Club Rating Point Fri Mor 11 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/30/2019 Wednesday Eve Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Eve 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/29/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 12 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/28/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 11 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/28/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 5.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/25/2019 Fri Am 299er Club Championship Fri Mor 10.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/23/2019 Wednesday Eve Pairs Club Championship Wed Eve 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/23/2019 Wednesday 0-20 Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Aft 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/22/2019 Tue Aft Club Champ Pairs Club Championship Tue Aft 11 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/21/2019 Mon Aft Club Championship Club Championship Mon Aft 13 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/21/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Championship Mon Aft 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/18/2019 Friday Morning 299er Club Rating Point Fri Mor 13 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/16/2019 Wednesday Eve Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Eve 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/15/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 10.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/14/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 13 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/14/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/13/2019 Gold Point Swiss Club Appreciation Team (Gold) Sun Aft 10 Results
10/11/2019 Friday Morning 299er Club Appreciation Fri Mor 10 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/09/2019 Wednesday Eve Pairs Club Appreciation Wed Eve 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/08/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Appreciation Tue Aft 15.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/07/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Appreciation Mon Aft 13.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/07/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Appreciation Mon Aft 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/06/2019 Unit 140 Open Swiss Unit Championship Sun Mor 17 Results
10/06/2019 Unit 140 499er Swiss Unit Championship Sun Mor 8 Results
10/04/2019 Friday Morning 299er Club Rating Point Fri Mor 13.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/02/2019 Wednesday Eve Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Eve 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/01/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 12 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/30/2019 Monday Afternoon Open Club Rating Point Mon Aft 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/30/2019 Monday Afternoon 299er Club Rating Point Mon Aft 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/27/2019 Friday Morning 299er Club Rating Point Fri Mor 12 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/25/2019 Wednesday Eve Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Eve 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/23/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 16 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/23/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/20/2019 Friday Morning 299er Club Rating Point Fri Mor 12 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/18/2019 Wednesday Eve Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Eve 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/17/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 17 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/16/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 18 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/16/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 6.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/15/2019 Sunday Swiss Teams Club International Fund Sun Aft 8 Results
09/13/2019 Friday Morning 299er Club Rating Point Fri Mor 10 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/11/2019 Wednesday Eve Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Eve 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/11/2019 Wednesday 0-20 Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Aft 3.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/10/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 16 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/09/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 19.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/09/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/06/2019 Friday Morning 299er Club Rating Point Fri Mor 12.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/04/2019 Wednesday Eve Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Eve 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/03/2019 Tuesday Aft Open Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 15.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/02/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 14 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/02/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/18/2019 Charity Swiss Teams Club Charity Championship Sun Aft 11 Results
07/12/2019 Friday Morning 299er Club Rating Point Fri Mor 12.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/10/2019 Event Name Club Rating Point Wed Eve 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/10/2019 Monmouth Day Care At NCC Upgraded Club Championship Wed Aft 19.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/09/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 13 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/08/2019 2019 Summer IMG ACBL Wide Matchpoint - Digital Mon Aft 14 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/08/2019 Monday Afternoon 299er Club Rating Point Mon Aft 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/05/2019 Friday Morning 299er Club Rating Point Fri Mor 10.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/01/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 14 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/01/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/28/2019 Friday Morning 299er Club Rating Point Fri Mor 10 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/26/2019 Wednesday Eve Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Eve 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/25/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 19 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/24/2019 Inter-Club Championship Inter Club Championship Mon Aft 16 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/24/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 9 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/23/2019 Charity Swiss Teams Club Charity Championship Sun Aft 15 Results
06/21/2019 Friday Morning 299er Club Rating Point Fri Mor 12 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/19/2019 Wednesday Eve Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Eve 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/18/2019 Tues Aft Longest Day Club Alzheimer's Game Tue Aft 17 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/17/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs North American Pairs - Club Level Mon Aft 14 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/17/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs North American Pairs - Club Level Mon Aft 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/14/2019 Fri AM 299er Membership Club ACBL Membership Fri Mor 10.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/12/2019 Wednesday Eve Pairs North American Pairs - Club Level Wed Eve 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/11/2019 Tuesday Aft NAP Pairs North American Pairs - Club Level Tue Aft 16 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/05/2019 Wednesday Eve Pairs Sectional Tournament At Clubs Wed Eve 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/05/2019 Wed Aft Silver Open Pairs Sectional Tournament At Clubs Wed Aft 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/05/2019 Wed Aft 0-20 Silver Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Aft 4.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/04/2019 Tuesday Evening Pairs Sectional Tournament At Clubs Tue Eve 8.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/04/2019 Tuesday Aft Silver Pairs Sectional Tournament At Clubs Tue Aft 17 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/03/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Sectional Tournament At Clubs Mon Aft 19 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/03/2019 Monday Aft 0-300 Sectional Tournament At Clubs Mon Aft 6.5 Results | Hands(PDF)