Club Logo

N Ky Bridge Club

Crescent Springs, KY (Club Website)

Recent Games


Reset Search

Date Event Type Session Tables
11/15/2019 Friday Morning Pairs Club ACBL Membership Fri Mor 12 Results
11/13/2019 Wed Eve Open Club Rating Point Wed Eve 6.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/08/2019 Friday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Mor 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/07/2019 Thursday Morning Pairs Club Championship Thu Mor 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/06/2019 Wed Eve Open Club Rating Point Wed Eve 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/05/2019 Tuesday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Mor 7.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/25/2019 Friday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Mor 10.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/23/2019 Wed Eve Open Club Appreciation Wed Eve 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/18/2019 Friday Morning Pairs Club Appreciation Team (Gold) Fri Mor 10 Results
10/17/2019 Thursday Morning Pairs Club Appreciation Thu Mor 7 Results
10/11/2019 Friday Morning Pairs Club Appreciation Fri Mor 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/09/2019 Wed Eve Open Club Rating Point Wed Eve 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/04/2019 Club Championship Club Rating Point Fri Mor 10.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/03/2019 Thursday Morning Pairs Club Appreciation Team (Gold) Thu Mor 11 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/02/2019 Wed Eve Open Club Rating Point Wed Eve 4.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/27/2019 Friday Morning Pairs Progressive Sectional Fri Mor 10 Results | Hands(PDF)