Club Logo

Annapolis Valley DBC

Kingston, NS (More Info)

Message from Club:
https://www.facebook.com/KenWo.Duplicate.Bridge.Club   

Recent Games


Reset Search

Date Event Type Session Tables
12/02/2019 Monday Open Club Rating Point Mon Eve 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/25/2019 Monday Open Club Rating Point Mon Eve 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/18/2019 Monday Open Club Rating Point Mon Eve 3.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/11/2019 Monday Open Club Rating Point Mon Eve 3.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/04/2019 Monday Open Club Rating Point Mon Eve 4.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/28/2019 Monday Open Club Rating Point Mon Eve 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/14/2019 Monday Open Club Rating Point Mon Eve 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/07/2019 Monday Open Club Rating Point Mon Eve 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/30/2019 Monday Open Club Championship Mon Eve 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/23/2019 Monday Open Club Rating Point Mon Eve 4.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/23/2019 Monday Open Club Rating Point Mon Eve 4.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/16/2019 Monday Open Club Rating Point Mon Eve 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/02/2019 Monday Open Club Rating Point Mon Eve 4.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/26/2019 Monday Open Club Rating Point Mon Eve 3.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/12/2019 Monday Open Club Rating Point Mon Eve 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/05/2019 Monday Open Club Rating Point Mon Eve 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/29/2019 Monday Open Club Rating Point Mon Eve 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/08/2019 Monday Open Club Rating Point Mon Eve 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/24/2019 Monday Open Club Rating Point Mon Eve 3.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/03/2019 Monday Open Club Rating Point Mon Eve 4.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/20/2019 Monday Open Club Rating Point Mon Eve 3.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/13/2019 Monday Open Club Rating Point Mon Eve 4 Results | Hands(PDF)