Club Logo

Queen City Duplicate BC

Meridian, MS (More Info)

Recent Games


Reset Search

Date Event Type Session Tables
12/10/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Championship Tue Aft 6 Results
12/09/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 4 Results
12/05/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 2.5 Results
12/03/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 3.5 Results
12/02/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 4 Results
11/21/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 4 Results
11/19/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 4 Results
11/18/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Championship Mon Aft 4.5 Results
11/14/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 3.5 Results
11/12/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 5.5 Results
11/07/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 5 Results
11/05/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 4.5 Results
11/04/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Unit Championship Mon Aft 4 Results
10/31/2019 ACBL Instant Matchpoint ACBL Wide Instant Matchpoint Thu Aft 4 Results
10/29/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 2.5 Results
10/28/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 3 Results
10/24/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 3 Results
10/22/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 4 Results
10/21/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Championship Mon Aft 4 Results
10/17/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 4.5 Results
10/15/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 3.5 Results
10/14/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 3 Results
10/08/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 4.5 Results
10/07/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 4 Results
10/03/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 4 Results
10/01/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 4.5 Results