Club Logo

Bridge Studio at Cedar Creek

Gun Barrel City, TX (Club Website)

Recent Games


Reset Search

Date Event Type Session Tables
12/06/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Charity Championship Fri Aft 8 Results
12/04/2019 Wednesday Morning Pairs Club Charity Championship Wed Mor 7 Results
12/02/2019 Monday Morning Pairs Club Charity Championship Mon Mor 5 Results
12/01/2019 Sunday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Sun Aft 4.5 Results
11/29/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 5 Results
11/25/2019 Monday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Mor 5.5 Results
11/22/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs NABC Fund Raiser Fri Aft 9 Results
11/20/2019 Wednesday Morning Pairs NABC Fund Raiser Wed Mor 6.5 Results
11/18/2019 Monday Morning Pairs NABC Fund Raiser Mon Mor 4.5 Results
11/17/2019 Sunday Afternoon Pairs NABC Fund Raiser Sun Aft 4.5 Results
11/15/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 8.5 Results
11/13/2019 Wednesday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Mor 7 Results
11/11/2019 Monday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Mor 4.5 Results
11/08/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Charity Championship Fri Aft 9 Results
11/06/2019 Wednesday Morning Pairs Club Charity Championship Wed Mor 6.5 Results
11/04/2019 Monday Morning Pairs Club Charity Championship Mon Mor 4.5 Results
11/03/2019 Sunday Afternoon Pairs Club Charity Championship Sun Aft 5.5 Results
11/01/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 8.5 Results
10/30/2019 Wednesday Morning Pairs Club Charity Championship Wed Mor 6.5 Results
10/28/2019 Monday Morning Pairs Club Charity Championship Mon Mor 5.5 Results
10/25/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 9 Results
10/24/2019 Library Benefit Unit Championship Thu Mor 11 Results
10/23/2019 Wednesday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Mor 8 Results
10/21/2019 Monday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Mor 6 Results
10/20/2019 Sunday Afternoon Pairs Club Appreciation Sun Aft 5.5 Results
10/18/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Appreciation Fri Aft 10 Results
10/16/2019 Wednesday Morning Pairs Club Appreciation Wed Mor 7 Results
10/14/2019 Monday Morning Pairs Club Appreciation Mon Mor 5.5 Results
10/11/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Charity Championship Fri Aft 8 Results
10/09/2019 Wednesday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Mor 5.5 Results
10/07/2019 Monday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Mor 5.5 Results
10/06/2019 Sunday Afternoon Pairs Club Charity Championship Sun Aft 2.5 Results
10/04/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 9.5 Results