Club Logo

Bridge Studio of Delaware

Wilmington, DE (Club Website)

Recent Games


Reset Search

Date Event Type Session Tables
11/20/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Sectional Tournament At Clubs Wed Aft 13 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/20/2019 Event Name Club Rating Point Wed Mor 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/19/2019 Tuesday Mor Limited Pairs Sectional Tournament At Clubs Tue Mor 7.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/18/2019 Flight A Swiss Sectional Tournament At Clubs Mon Eve 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/18/2019 Flight B Swiss Teams Sectional Tournament At Clubs Mon Eve 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/18/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Sectional Tournament At Clubs Mon Aft 12 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/16/2019 Saturday Afternoon Pairs Club Championship Sat Aft 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/15/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Championship Fri Aft 9.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/15/2019 Friday Morn 0-750 Pairs Club Championship Fri Mor 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/14/2019 Thursday Evening Pairs Club Charity Championship Thu Eve 4.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/14/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Championship Thu Aft 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/13/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Championship Wed Aft 11 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/12/2019 Tuesday Mor Limited Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Mor 5.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/11/2019 Bracketed Swiss Teams Grand National Teams - Club Level Mon Eve 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/11/2019 Bracketed Swiss Teams Grand National Teams - Club Level Mon Eve 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/11/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Championship Mon Aft 8.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/08/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Charity Championship Fri Aft 9 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/08/2019 Friday Morn 0-750 Pairs Club Charity Championship Fri Mor 4.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/07/2019 Thursday Evening Pairs Club Charity Championship Thu Eve 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/07/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Charity Championship Thu Aft 9 Results
11/06/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Championship Wed Aft 11 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/05/2019 Tuesday Mor Limited Pairs Club Charity Championship Tue Mor 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/04/2019 Bracketed Swiss Teams Grand National Teams - Club Level Mon Eve 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/04/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Charity Championship Mon Aft 9 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/01/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/01/2019 Friday Morn 0-750 Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Mor 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/31/2019 ACBL Instant Matchpoint ACBL Wide Instant Matchpoint Thu Aft 6.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/30/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Aft 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/29/2019 Tuesday Mor Limited Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Mor 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/28/2019 Bracketed Swiss Teams - A Grand National Teams - Club Level Mon Eve 5 Results
10/28/2019 Bracketed Swiss Teams - B Grand National Teams - Club Level Mon Eve 4 Results
10/26/2019 Saturday Afternoon Pairs Club Championship Sat Aft 3.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/25/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Appreciation Fri Aft 9.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/25/2019 Friday Morn 0-750 Pairs Club Appreciation Fri Mor 3.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/24/2019 Event Name Club Appreciation Thu Eve 3.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/24/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Appreciation Thu Aft 6.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/21/2019 Bracketed Swiss Teams - A Grand National Teams - Club Level Mon Eve 5 Results
10/21/2019 Bracketed Swiss Teams - B Grand National Teams - Club Level Mon Eve 6 Results
10/21/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Appreciation Mon Aft 10.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/20/2019 E-A-G-L-E-S!! Pregame 2 Club Appreciation Sun Aft 10 Results
10/20/2019 E-A-G-L-E-S!! Pregame 1 Club Appreciation Sun Mor 10 Results
10/18/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Charity Championship Fri Aft 11 Results
10/18/2019 Friday Morn 0-750 Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Mor 4.5 Results
10/17/2019 Thursday Evening Pairs Club Charity Championship Thu Eve 3 Results
10/17/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Charity Championship Thu Aft 7 Results
10/16/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Charity Championship Wed Aft 9.5 Results
10/15/2019 Tuesday Mor Limited Pairs Club Charity Championship Tue Mor 6.5 Results
10/14/2019 Bracketed Swiss Teams - A Grand National Teams - Club Level Mon Eve 5 Results
10/14/2019 Bracketed Swiss Teams - A Grand National Teams - Club Level Mon Eve 5 Results
10/14/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Charity Championship Mon Aft 11.5 Results
10/12/2019 Saturday Afternoon Pairs Club Championship Sat Aft 3 Results
10/11/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Appreciation Fri Aft 10 Results
10/11/2019 Friday Morn 0-750 Pairs Club Appreciation Fri Mor 6 Results
10/10/2019 Thursday Evening Pairs Club Championship Thu Eve 3.5 Results
10/10/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Appreciation Thu Aft 9 Results
10/09/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Appreciation Wed Aft 9 Results
10/08/2019 Tuesday Mor Limited Pairs Club Appreciation Tue Mor 4.5 Results
10/07/2019 Bracketed Swiss Teams - A Club Appreciation Team (Gold) Mon Eve 4 Results
10/07/2019 Bracketed Swiss Teams - B Club Appreciation Team (Gold) Mon Eve 6 Results
10/07/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Appreciation Mon Aft 11 Results
10/04/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 9.5 Results
10/04/2019 Friday Morn 0-750 Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Mor 4 Results
10/03/2019 Thursday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Eve 3 Results
10/03/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 8 Results
10/02/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Aft 12 Results
10/02/2019 P &D Lesson 3 Club Rating Point Wed Mor 11 Results
10/01/2019 Tuesday Mor Limited Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Mor 4 Results
08/03/2019 Saturday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Sat Aft 5.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/02/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 10.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/01/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 13.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/31/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Aft 12 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/29/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs North American Pairs - Club Level Mon Aft 13.5 Results | Hands(PDF)