Club Logo

Triangle Bridge Club

Durham, NC (Club Website)

Recent Games


Reset Search

Date Event Type Session Tables
11/16/2019 Saturday Morn Open Pairs Club Championship Sat Mor 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/16/2019 Sat Morn 0-3000 Play & Re Club Championship Sat Mor 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/14/2019 Thursday Aft Open Pairs Club Charity Championship Thu Aft 12.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/13/2019 Wednesday Eve Open Pairs Club ACBL Membership Wed Eve 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/12/2019 Tuesday Aft Open Pairs Unit Championship Tue Aft 5.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/11/2019 Monday Eve GNT Swiss Grand National Teams - Club Level Mon Eve 3 Results
11/11/2019 Mon Afternoon Open Pairs Club Championship Mon Aft 6.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/07/2019 Thursday Aft Open Pairs Club Championship Thu Aft 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/06/2019 Wednesday Eve GNT Swiss Grand National Teams - Club Level Wed Eve 3 Results
11/05/2019 Tuesday Aft Open Pairs Club Charity Championship Tue Aft 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/04/2019 Monday Eve Open Pairs Club ACBL Membership Mon Eve 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/04/2019 Mon Afternoon Open Pairs GNT Fund Raiser Mon Aft 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/02/2019 Saturday Morn Open Pairs Club Charity Championship Sat Mor 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/02/2019 Sat Morn O-3000 Play/Rev Club Charity Championship Sat Mor 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/31/2019 ACBL Instant Matchpoint ACBL Wide Instant Matchpoint Thu Aft 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/30/2019 Wednesday Eve Open Pairs Club Charity Championship Wed Eve 2 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/29/2019 Tuesday Aft Open Pairs Club Appreciation Tue Aft 5.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/28/2019 Monday Eve Open Pairs Grand National Teams - Club Level Mon Eve 4 Results
10/28/2019 Mon Afternoon Open Pairs Club Charity Championship Mon Aft 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/26/2019 Sat Morn O-3000 Play/Rev Club Appreciation Sat Mor 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/26/2019 Saturday Morn Open Pairs Club Appreciation Sat Mor 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/24/2019 Thursday Aft Open Pairs Club Appreciation Thu Aft 10 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/23/2019 Wednesday Eve Open Pairs Club Appreciation Wed Eve 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/22/2019 Tuesday Aft Open Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/22/2019 Tuesday Aft 0-500 Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/21/2019 Monday Eve Open Pairs Club Charity Championship Mon Eve 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/21/2019 Mon Afternoon Open Pairs Club Appreciation Mon Aft 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/19/2019 Saturday Morn Open Pairs Club Rating Point Sat Mor 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/19/2019 Sat Morn O-3000 Play/Rev Club Rating Point Sat Mor 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/17/2019 Thursday Aft Open Pairs Club Charity Championship Thu Aft 7.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/16/2019 Wednesday Eve Open Swiss Club Appreciation Team (Gold) Wed Eve 4 Results
10/15/2019 Tuesday Aft Open Pairs Club Charity Championship Tue Aft 9 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/14/2019 Monday Eve Open Swiss Club Appreciation Team (Gold) Mon Eve 6 Results
10/14/2019 Mon Afternoon Open Pairs Club Appreciation Mon Aft 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/12/2019 Saturday Morn Open Pairs Club Appreciation Sat Mor 8.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/12/2019 Sat Morn O-3000 Play/Rev Club Appreciation Sat Mor 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/10/2019 Thursday Aft Open Pairs Club Appreciation Thu Aft 13 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/09/2019 Wednesday Eve Open Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Eve 2 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/08/2019 Tuesday Aft Open Pairs Unit Championship Tue Aft 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/08/2019 Tuesday Aft Mentor Mentee Unit Championship Tue Aft 12.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/07/2019 Monday Eve Open Pairs Club Appreciation Mon Eve 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/07/2019 Mon Afternoon Open Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/05/2019 Sat Morn Open Pairs Club Charity Championship Sat Mor 12 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/05/2019 Sat Morn O-3000 Play/Rev Club Charity Championship Sat Mor 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/03/2019 Thursday Aft Open Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 10.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/02/2019 Wednesday Eve GNT Swiss Grand National Teams - Club Level Wed Eve 3 Results
10/01/2019 Tuesday Aft Open Pairs Club Appreciation Tue Aft 7 Results | Hands(PDF)