Club Logo

Water Mill Bridge Club

Water Mill, NY (Club Website)

Recent Games


Reset Search

Date Event Type Session Tables
12/07/2019 Saturday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Sat Aft 3.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
12/05/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 3.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
12/03/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 4.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/30/2019 Saturday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Sat Aft 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/26/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/23/2019 Saturday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Sat Aft 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/21/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/19/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/16/2019 Saturday Afternoon Pairs Sectional Tournament At Clubs Sat Aft 7.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/14/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Sectional Tournament At Clubs Thu Aft 4.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/12/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Sectional Tournament At Clubs Tue Aft 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/09/2019 Saturday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Sat Aft 5.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/07/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 4.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/05/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 5.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/02/2019 Saturday Afternoon Pairs Upgraded Club Championship Sat Aft 7.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/31/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs ACBL Wide Instant Matchpoint Thu Aft 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/29/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 3.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/26/2019 Saturday Afternoon Pairs Club Championship Sat Aft 5.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/24/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Championship Thu Aft 4.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/22/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Championship Tue Aft 5.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/15/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 5.5 Results | Hands(PDF)