Club Logo

Pawleys Island Bridge Club

Pawleys Island, SC (Club Website)

Recent Games



Date Event Type Session Tables
11/14/2019 Thursday Morning 750 Pair Club Rating Point Thu Mor 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/13/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Aft 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/13/2019 Wednesday Morning 299 Pa Club Rating Point Wed Mor 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/11/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 5.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/09/2019 Saturday Morning 750 Pair Club Charity Championship Sat Mor 4.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/08/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Charity Championship Fri Aft 6.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/07/2019 Thursday Morning 750 Pair Club Charity Championship Thu Mor 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/06/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Charity Championship Wed Aft 4.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/06/2019 Wednesday Morning 299 Pa Club Charity Championship Wed Mor 7.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/04/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Charity Championship Mon Aft 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/02/2019 Saturday Morning 750 Pair Club Rating Point Sat Mor 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/01/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/31/2019 Thursday Morning 750 Pair Club Rating Point Thu Mor 5.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/30/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Aft 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/29/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/28/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 6.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/26/2019 Saturday Morning 750 Pair Club Appreciation Team (Gold) Sat Mor 6 Results
10/25/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Appreciation Team (Gold) Fri Aft 4 Results
10/24/2019 Thursday Morning 750 Pair Club Appreciation Team (Gold) Thu Mor 10 Results
10/23/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Appreciation Team (Gold) Wed Aft 9 Results
10/23/2019 Wednesday Morning 299 Pa Club Appreciation Team (Gold) Wed Mor 9 Results
10/22/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Appreciation Team (Gold) Tue Aft 7 Results
10/21/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Appreciation Team (Gold) Mon Aft 9 Results
10/18/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Appreciation Fri Aft 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/17/2019 Thursday Morning 750 Pair Club Appreciation Thu Mor 8.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/16/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Appreciation Wed Aft 7.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/16/2019 Wednesday Morning 299 Pa Club Appreciation Wed Mor 8.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/15/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Appreciation Tue Aft 5.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/14/2019 Event Name Club Appreciation Mon Mor 7.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/12/2019 Saturday Morning 750 Pair Club Rating Point Sat Mor 7.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/11/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 4.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/10/2019 Thursday Morning 750 Pair Club Rating Point Thu Mor 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/09/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Aft 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/09/2019 Event Name Club Rating Point Wed Mor 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/08/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/07/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/05/2019 Saturday Morning 750 Pair Club Rating Point Sat Mor 6.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/04/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/03/2019 Thursday Morning 750 Pair Club Rating Point Thu Mor 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/02/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Aft 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/02/2019 Wednesday Morning 299 Pa Club Rating Point Wed Mor 8.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/01/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 4.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/30/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club International Fund Mon Aft 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/28/2019 Saturday Morning 750 Pair Club International Fund Sat Mor 7.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/27/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club International Fund Fri Aft 5.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/26/2019 Thursday Morning 750 Pair Club International Fund Thu Mor 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/25/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club International Fund Wed Aft 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/25/2019 Wednesday Morning 299 Pa Club International Fund Wed Mor 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/24/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club International Fund Tue Aft 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/23/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club International Fund Mon Aft 7.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/21/2019 Saturday Morning 750 Pair Club Championship Sat Mor 3.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/20/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Championship Fri Aft 5.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/19/2019 Thursday Morning 750 Pair Club Championship Thu Mor 8.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/18/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Championship Wed Aft 6.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/18/2019 Wednesday Morning 299 Pa Club Championship Wed Mor 8.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/16/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Championship Mon Aft 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/14/2019 Saturday Morning 750 Pair Club International Fund Sat Mor 5.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/13/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club International Fund Fri Aft 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/12/2019 Thursday Morning 750 Pair Club International Fund Thu Mor 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/11/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club International Fund Wed Aft 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/11/2019 Wednesday Morning 299 Pa Club International Fund Wed Mor 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/10/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club International Fund Tue Aft 5.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/09/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club International Fund Mon Aft 8.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/07/2019 Saturday Morning 750 Pair Club International Fund Sat Mor 6.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/06/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club International Fund Fri Aft 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/04/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club International Fund Wed Aft 4.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/04/2019 Wednesday Morning 299 Pa Club International Fund Wed Mor 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/02/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club International Fund Mon Aft 7.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/31/2019 Saturday Morning 750 Pair North American Pairs - Club Level Sat Mor 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/30/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs North American Pairs - Club Level Fri Aft 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/29/2019 Thursday Morning 750 Pair North American Pairs - Club Level Thu Mor 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/28/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs North American Pairs - Club Level Wed Aft 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/28/2019 Wednesday Morning 299 Pa North American Pairs - Club Level Wed Mor 8.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/27/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs North American Pairs - Club Level Tue Aft 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/25/2019 Sunday Afternoon Pairs Sectional Tournament At Clubs Sun Aft 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/24/2019 Saturday Morning 750 Pair Sectional Tournament At Clubs Sat Mor 6.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/23/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Sectional Tournament At Clubs Fri Aft 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/22/2019 Event Name Sectional Tournament At Clubs Thu Mor 7.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/22/2019 Event Name Sectional Tournament At Clubs Thu Mor 7.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/21/2019 Wednesday Morning 299 Pa Sectional Tournament At Clubs Wed Mor 8.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/20/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Sectional Tournament At Clubs Tue Aft 3.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/19/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Sectional Tournament At Clubs Mon Aft 8 Results | Hands(PDF)