Club Logo

Narragansett Bridge Club

Narragansett, RI (More Info)

Recent Games


Date Event Type Session Tables
10/23/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Education Foundation Fund Game Wed Aft 7 Results
10/21/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Education Foundation Fund Game Mon Aft 10.5 Results
10/16/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Appreciation Wed Aft 7 Results
10/14/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Appreciation Mon Aft 8.5 Results
10/09/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Aft 8.5 Results
10/07/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 8.5 Results
10/02/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Aft 8.5 Results
09/30/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club International Fund Mon Aft 9.5 Results
09/23/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club International Fund Mon Aft 9 Results
09/18/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club International Fund Wed Aft 10 Results
09/16/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club International Fund Mon Aft 12 Results
09/11/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club International Fund Wed Aft 10 Results
09/04/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club International Fund Wed Aft 12 Results
08/26/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs North American Pairs - Club Level Mon Aft 14 Results
08/21/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs North American Pairs - Club Level Wed Aft 12.5 Results
08/19/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs North American Pairs - Club Level Mon Aft 15 Results
08/14/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs North American Pairs - Club Level Wed Aft 11.5 Results
08/12/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs North American Pairs - Club Level Mon Aft 13.5 Results
08/07/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs North American Pairs - Club Level Wed Aft 11.5 Results
08/05/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs North American Pairs - Club Level Mon Aft 15 Results
07/31/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs North American Pairs - Club Level Wed Aft 15 Results
07/22/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs North American Pairs - Club Level Mon Aft 17 Results
07/17/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs North American Pairs - Club Level Wed Aft 13 Results
07/10/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs North American Pairs - Club Level Wed Aft 13 Results
06/26/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Sectional Tournament At Clubs Wed Aft 12.5 Results
06/12/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs North American Pairs - Club Level Wed Aft 13 Results
06/05/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs North American Pairs - Club Level Wed Aft 13 Results
06/03/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs North American Pairs - Club Level Mon Aft 11 Results
05/29/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Grass Roots FUNdGame Wed Aft 12 Results
05/22/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Grass Roots FUNdGame Wed Aft 10 Results
05/15/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Grass Roots FUNdGame Wed Aft 10 Results
05/08/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Grass Roots FUNdGame Wed Aft 10 Results
05/06/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Grass Roots FUNdGame Mon Aft 10 Results