Club Logo

Bridge Ctr of Mid Hudson Vlly

Poughkeepsie, NY (Club Website)

Recent Games


Date Event Type Session Tables
10/23/2019 Wed Aft Limited Pairs Club Appreciation Wed Aft 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/23/2019 Wed Afternoon Open Pairs Club Appreciation Wed Aft 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/22/2019 Tuesday Morning 299er Pai Club Appreciation Tue Mor 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/18/2019 Friday Aft Open Pairs Junior Fund Fri Aft 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/16/2019 Wed Afternoon Open Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Aft 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/15/2019 Tuesday Morning 299er Pai Club Rating Point Tue Mor 3.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/11/2019 Friday Aft Open Pairs Club Appreciation Fri Aft 9.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/09/2019 Wed Aft Limited Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Aft 4.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/09/2019 Wed Afternoon Open Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Aft 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/08/2019 Tuesday Aft Open Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/08/2019 Tuesday Morning 299er Pai Club Rating Point Tue Mor 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/04/2019 Friday Aft Open Pairs ACBL Wide Senior Fri Aft 9 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/02/2019 Wed Aft Limited Pairs Club Appreciation Wed Aft 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/02/2019 Wed Afternoon Open Pairs Club Appreciation Wed Aft 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/01/2019 Tuesday Morning 299er Pai Club Appreciation Tue Mor 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/27/2019 Friday Aft Open Pairs Club International Fund Fri Aft 9 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/25/2019 Wed Aft Limited Pairs Club International Fund Wed Aft 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/25/2019 Wed Afternoon Open Pairs Club International Fund Wed Aft 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/24/2019 Tuesday Aft Open Pairs Club International Fund Tue Aft 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/24/2019 Tuesday Morning 299er Pai Club International Fund Tue Mor 5.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/20/2019 Friday Aft Open Pairs Club Championship Fri Aft 9.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/18/2019 Wed Aft Limited Pairs Club Championship Wed Aft 4.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/17/2019 Tuesday Aft Open Pairs Club Championship Tue Aft 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/17/2019 Tuesday Morning 299er Pai Club Championship Tue Mor 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/13/2019 Friday Aft Open Pairs Club International Fund Fri Aft 8.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/11/2019 Wed Aft Limited Pairs Club International Fund Wed Aft 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/11/2019 Wed Afternoon Open Pairs Club International Fund Wed Aft 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/10/2019 Tuesday Eve Open Pairs Club International Fund Tue Eve 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/10/2019 Tuesday Aft Open Pairs Club International Fund Tue Aft 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/10/2019 Tuesday Morning 299er Pai Club International Fund Tue Mor 5.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/07/2019 DCBA Back To Bridge Ltd Unit Championship Sat Aft 6.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/07/2019 DCBA Back To Bridge Open Unit Championship Sat Aft 13 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/06/2019 Friday Aft Open Pairs Club International Fund Fri Aft 10 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/04/2019 Wed Aft Limited Pairs Club International Fund Wed Aft 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/04/2019 Wed Afternoon Open Pairs Club International Fund Wed Aft 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/03/2019 Tuesday Aft Open Pairs Club International Fund Tue Aft 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/03/2019 Tuesday Morning 299er Pai Club International Fund Tue Mor 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/30/2019 Friday Aft Open Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 11 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/28/2019 Wed Aft Limited Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Aft 6.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/27/2019 Tuesday Aft Open Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/27/2019 Tuesday Morning 299er Pai Club Rating Point Tue Mor 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/23/2019 Friday Aft Open Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 11 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/21/2019 Wed Aft Limited Pairs North American Pairs - Club Level Wed Aft 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/21/2019 Wed Afternoon Open Pairs North American Pairs - Club Level Wed Aft 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/20/2019 Tuesday Aft Open Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/20/2019 Tuesday Morning 299er Pai Club Rating Point Tue Mor 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/16/2019 Friday Aft Open Pairs North American Pairs - Club Level Fri Aft 9 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/14/2019 Wed Aft Limited Pairs Inter Club Championship Wed Aft 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/13/2019 Tuesday Aft Open Pairs North American Pairs - Club Level Tue Aft 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/13/2019 Tuesday Morning 299er Pai North American Pairs - Club Level Tue Mor 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/09/2019 Friday Aft Open Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 9 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/07/2019 Wed Aft Limited Pairs Club Charity Championship Wed Aft 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/07/2019 Wed Afternoon Open Pairs Club Charity Championship Wed Aft 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/06/2019 Tuesday Aft Open Pairs Junior Fund Tue Aft 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/06/2019 Tuesday Morning 299er Pai Club Charity Championship Tue Mor 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/02/2019 Friday Aft Open Pairs Club Charity Championship Fri Aft 15.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/31/2019 Wed Aft Limited Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Aft 9.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/30/2019 Tuesday Aft Open Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/30/2019 Tuesday Morning 299er Pai Club Rating Point Tue Mor 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/26/2019 Friday Aft Open Pairs Club Charity Championship Fri Aft 9 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/24/2019 Wed Aft Limited Pairs Club Charity Championship Wed Aft 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/24/2019 Wed Afternoon Open Pairs Club Charity Championship Wed Aft 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/23/2019 Tuesday Aft Open Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 4.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/23/2019 Tuesday Morning 299er Pai Club Rating Point Tue Mor 5.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/19/2019 Friday Aft Open Pairs North American Pairs - Club Level Fri Aft 10 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/17/2019 Wed Aft Limited Pairs North American Pairs - Club Level Wed Aft 4.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/17/2019 Wed Afternoon Open Pairs North American Pairs - Club Level Wed Aft 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/16/2019 Tuesday Morning 299er Pai North American Pairs - Club Level Tue Mor 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/16/2019 Tuesday Aft Open Pairs North American Pairs - Club Level Tue Aft 4 Results | Hands(PDF)