Club Logo

Middle Creek DBC

Apex, NC (Club Website)

Recent Games


Reset Search

Date Event Type Session Tables
12/12/2019 Thursday Morning Open Unit Championship Thu Mor 10.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
12/10/2019 Tuesday Morning Pairs Unit Charity Championship Tue Mor 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
12/05/2019 Thursday Morning Pairs Club Charity Championship Thu Mor 7.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
12/03/2019 Tuesday Morning Open Club Charity Championship Tue Mor 5.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/26/2019 Tuesday Morning Pairs District Education Foundation Game Tue Mor 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/21/2019 Thursday Morning Pairs Club Championship Thu Mor 7.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/19/2019 Tuesday Morning Open Club Rating Point Tue Mor 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/14/2019 Thursday Morning Open Unit Charity Championship Thu Mor 10 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/12/2019 Tuesday Morning Pairs Club Championship Tue Mor 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/07/2019 Thursday Morning Pairs Club Charity Championship Thu Mor 8.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/05/2019 Charity Club Championship Club Charity Championship Tue Mor 5.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/31/2019 Thursday Morning Pairs Club Championship Thu Mor 6.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/29/2019 Tuesday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Mor 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/24/2019 Thursday Morning Open Club Grass Roots FUNdGame Thu Mor 8.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/22/2019 Swiss Team 5% Gold Club Appreciation Team (Gold) Tue Mor 11 Results
10/17/2019 Swiss Team 5% Gold Club Appreciation Team (Gold) Thu Mor 11 Results
10/15/2019 Charity Club Championship Club Charity Championship Tue Mor 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/10/2019 Thursday Morning Open Club Appreciation Thu Mor 8.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/08/2019 Club Appreciation Club Appreciation Tue Mor 4.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/03/2019 Unit 119 Charity Game Unit Charity Championship Thu Mor 9 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/01/2019 Tuesday Morning Pairs Club Charity Championship Tue Mor 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/25/2019 NAP North American Pairs - Club Level Tue Mor 8.5 Results | Hands(PDF)