Club Logo

Kitty Hawk Duplicate

Kitty Hawk, NC (Club Website)

Recent Games


Reset Search

Date Event Type Session Tables
12/09/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 9 Results
12/02/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Upgraded Club Championship Mon Aft 5 Results
11/25/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 5.5 Results
11/18/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 6.5 Results
11/11/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 6.5 Results
11/04/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 6 Results
10/28/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 4 Results
10/21/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 3.5 Results
10/14/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 5 Results
09/30/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 5.5 Results
11/12/2018 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 5.5 Results